You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Kalka Shatabdi

Kalka Shatabdi, 12005 - New Delhi To Kalka

Given below is the details about Train Number 12005, KALKA SHATABDI operating service between New Delhi and Kalka stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameKalka Shatabdi
Distance189 miles / 303 km
Running Time 4 Hour(s) 5 Mins
Avg. Speed74 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kalka Shatabdi, Train number 12005. Timing of Kalka Shatabdi train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NDLS New Delhi Origin 17:15 -- Daily Delhi
2 KKDE Kurukshetra Junction 156 Km 19:15 19:17 2 min Daily Haryana
3 UMB Ambala Cantonment 198 Km 19:55 19:58 3 min Daily Haryana
4 CDG Chandigarh 265 Km 20:40 20:48 8 min Daily Chandigarh
5 KLK Kalka 302 Km 21:20 Destination Daily Haryana

New Delhi to Kalka - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12005, Kalka Shatabdi. This train operates between New Delhi and Kalka. Map also shows all the stations where Kalka Shatabdi stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Kalka is 189 miles or 303 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12005, Kalka Shatabdi NDLS to KLK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12005, KALKA SHATABDI. Details about the KALKA SHATABDI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.