Given below is details about Train Number 15667, KAMAKHYA EXPRESS running between Gandhidham BG and Kamakhya stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15667, Kamakhya Express
Distance1979 miles / 3166 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Time Table: Kamakhya Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Gandhidham BG (GIMB)
Origin NA 13:15 NA Sa Sa
Bhachau BG (BCOB)
37 Km 13:45 13:47 2min Sa Sa
Samakhiali B G (SIOB)
52 Km 14:10 14:12 2min Sa Sa
Maliya Miyana (MALB)
93 Km 15:05 15:07 2min Sa Sa
Morbi (MVI)
144 Km 16:06 16:11 5min Sa Sa
Wankaner Junction (WKR)
173 Km 16:57 17:02 5min Sa Sa
Surendranagar (SUNR)
247 Km 18:05 18:07 2min Sa Sa
Viramgam Junction (VG)
312 Km 19:38 19:40 2min Sa Sa
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
377 Km 21:05 21:30 25min Sa Sa
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
477 Km 23:39 23:55 16min Sa Sa
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
739 Km 03:45 03:55 10min Su Su
Kota Junction (KOTA)
1009 Km 07:20 07:30 10min Su Su
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
1116 Km 08:50 08:55 5min Su Su
Bayana Junction (BXN)
1257 Km 11:28 11:30 2min Su Su
Agra Fort (AF)
Uttar Pradesh
1342 Km 13:25 13:30 5min Su Su
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
1364 Km 14:30 14:40 10min Su Su
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
1595 Km 19:15 19:30 15min Su Su
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
1669 Km 20:50 21:15 25min Su Su
Faizabad Junction (FD)
Uttar Pradesh
1796 Km 00:05 00:07 2min Mo Mo
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
1992 Km 05:40 05:55 15min Mo Mo
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
2011 Km 07:00 07:15 15min Mo Mo
Buxar (BXR)
2105 Km 08:35 08:37 2min Mo Mo
Ara (ARA)
2174 Km 09:27 09:29 2min Mo Mo
Patna Junction (PNBE)
2223 Km 10:45 10:55 10min Mo Mo
Barauni Junction (BJU)
2333 Km 13:50 13:55 5min Mo Mo
Begu Sarai (BGS)
2348 Km 14:17 14:19 2min Mo Mo
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
2389 Km 15:23 15:24 1min Mo Mo
Katihar Junction (KIR)
2512 Km 17:45 18:00 15min Mo Mo
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
2713 Km 21:55 22:10 15min Mo Mo
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
2839 Km 00:15 00:20 5min Tu Tu
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
2858 Km 00:50 00:55 5min Tu Tu
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
2937 Km 01:52 01:54 2min Tu Tu
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
2965 Km 02:50 03:00 10min Tu Tu
Goalpara Town (GLPT)
3045 Km 03:47 03:49 2min Tu Tu
Kamakhya (KYQ)
3166 Km 06:10 Destination Tu Tu

Trace Route - Kamakhya Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Kamakhya Express.
Gandhidham BG to Kamakhya

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kamakhya to Gandhidham BG

Train No. 15667, Kamakhya Express GIMB to KYQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15667, KAMAKHYA EXPRESS. Details about the KAMAKHYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Gandhidham BG Railway Station - Saturday

This page shows the time schedule of Kamakhya Express, Train number 15667. Timing of Kamakhya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gandhidham BG