You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Kandari Express

Kandari Express, 18002 - Digha To Howrah Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 18002, KANDARI EXPRESS operating service between Digha and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameKandari Express
Distance118 miles / 189 km
Running Time 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Digha Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kandari Express, Train number 18002. Timing of Kandari Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Digha

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 DGHA Digha Origin 18:20 -- Daily West Bengal
1.1 TKRA Tikra Ph West Bengal
2 RMRB Ramnagar Bengal 8 Km 18:27 18:29 2 min Daily West Bengal
2.1 BDPA Badalpur Ph West Bengal
2.2 APRD Ashapurna Devi West Bengal
2.3 SJPA Sujalpur West Bengal
2.4 STLB Sitalpur Bengal West Bengal
3 KATI Kanthi P Halt 32 Km 18:51 18:53 2 min Daily West Bengal
3.1 NCN Nachinda P.H. West Bengal
3.2 HEN Henria P.H. West Bengal
4 DSPN Deshpran Ph 61 Km 19:21 19:23 2 min Daily West Bengal
4.1 LSGS Lavan Satyagrah Smarak P.H. West Bengal
4.2 NDKR Nandakumar P.h. West Bengal
5 TMZ Tamluk 93 Km 19:58 20:00 2 min Daily West Bengal
5.1 SMTG Saheed Matangini West Bengal
5.2 RGA Rajgoda West Bengal
5.3 RGX Raghunathbari West Bengal
5.4 PKU Panskura West Bengal
5.5 NPMR Narayan Pakuria West Bengal
5.6 PKEO Panskura East Outer West Bengal
5.7 BOP Bhogpur West Bengal
5.8 NDGJ Nandahganja West Bengal
6 MCA Mecheda 129 Km 20:33 20:35 2 min Daily West Bengal
6.1 KIG Kolaghat Goods West Bengal
6.2 DTE Deulti West Bengal
6.3 GGTA Ghoraghata West Bengal
6.4 BZN Bagnan West Bengal
6.5 KGY Kulgachia West Bengal
6.6 BSBP Bir Shibpur West Bengal
7 ULB Ulubaria 155 Km 20:57 20:59 2 min Daily West Bengal
7.1 FLR Phuleswar West Bengal
7.2 CGA Chengel West Bengal
7.3 BVA Bauria Junction West Bengal
7.4 NALR Nalpur West Bengal
7.5 ABB Abada West Bengal
7.6 SEL Sankrall West Bengal
7.7 ADL Andul West Bengal
7.8 MRGM Maurigram West Bengal
8 SRC Kolkata Santragachi Junction 180 Km 21:17 21:19 2 min Daily West Bengal
8.1 RMJ Ramrajatala West Bengal
8.2 DSNR Dashnagar West Bengal
8.3 TPKR Tikiapara West Bengal
9 HWH Howrah Junction 187 Km 21:50 Destination Daily West Bengal

Digha to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18002, Kandari Express. This train operates between Digha and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kandari Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Digha and Howrah Junction is 118 miles or 189 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Digha to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Digha

Train No. 18002, Kandari Express DGHA to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18002, KANDARI EXPRESS. Details about the KANDARI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.