Given below is details about Train Number 12546, KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Raxaul Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12546, Karmabhoomi Express
Distance1278 miles / 2045 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 13 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Karmabhoomi Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
Origin NA 11:20 NA Mo Mo
Kalyan (KYN)
37 Km 11:57 12:00 3min Mo Mo
Manmad Junction (MMR)
244 Km 15:48 15:50 2min Mo Mo
Bhusaval (BSL)
428 Km 18:00 18:15 15min Mo Mo
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
551 Km 20:35 20:40 5min Mo Mo
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
735 Km 23:05 23:15 10min Mo Mo
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
980 Km 02:25 02:35 10min Tu Tu
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
1071 Km 03:45 03:50 5min Tu Tu
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
1169 Km 05:10 05:20 10min Tu Tu
1344 Km 09:15 09:20 5min Tu Tu
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
1484 Km 12:15 12:25 10min Tu Tu
Patna Junction (PNBE)
1696 Km 15:35 15:45 10min Tu Tu
Barauni Junction (BJU)
1806 Km 18:55 19:15 20min Tu Tu
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
1857 Km 20:10 20:15 5min Tu Tu
Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
1895 Km 21:10 21:20 10min Tu Tu
Kamtaul (KML)
1918 Km 21:41 21:43 2min Tu Tu
Janakpur Road (JNR)
1937 Km 22:01 22:03 2min Tu Tu
Sitamarhi (SMI)
1963 Km 22:35 22:40 5min Tu Tu
Bairagnia (BGU)
1991 Km 23:06 23:08 2min Tu Tu
Raxaul Junction (RXL)
2045 Km 00:45 Destination We We

Trace Route - Karmabhoomi Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Karmabhoomi Express.
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Raxaul Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Raxaul Junction
Return Trains from Raxaul Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 12546, Karmabhoomi Express LTT to RXL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12546, KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS. Details about the KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Monday

This page shows the time schedule of Karmabhoomi Express, Train number 12546. Timing of Karmabhoomi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus