Given below is details about Train Number 12628, KARNATAKA EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12628, Karnataka Express
Distance1502 miles / 2403 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 16 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Time Table: Karnataka Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 21:15 NA Daily Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
140 Km 23:01 23:03 2min Daily Daily
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
194 Km 23:47 23:50 3min Daily Daily
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
312 Km 01:27 01:30 3min Daily Daily
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
409 Km 02:54 03:06 12min Daily Daily
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
561 Km 04:55 04:57 2min Daily Daily
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
699 Km 06:55 07:00 5min Daily Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
791 Km 08:20 08:30 10min Daily Daily
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
974 Km 11:00 11:05 5min Daily Daily
Burhanpur (BAU)
Madhya Pradesh
1043 Km 11:53 11:55 2min Daily Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
1098 Km 12:45 12:55 10min Daily Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
1122 Km 13:18 13:20 2min Daily Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
1281 Km 15:10 15:15 5min Daily Daily
Kopargaon (KPG)
1323 Km 16:20 16:25 5min Daily Daily
Belapur (BAP)
1367 Km 17:08 17:10 2min Daily Daily
Ahmednagar (ANG)
1434 Km 18:12 18:15 3min Daily Daily
Daund Junction (DD)
1518 Km 20:10 20:20 10min Daily Daily
Kurduvadi (KWV)
1627 Km 22:08 22:10 2min Daily Daily
Solapur Junction (SUR)
1706 Km 00:01 00:10 9min Daily Daily
Gulbarga (GR)
1819 Km 01:57 02:00 3min Daily Daily
Wadi (WADI)
1856 Km 02:45 02:50 5min Daily Daily
Yadgir (YG)
1894 Km 03:18 03:20 2min Daily Daily
Raichur (RC)
1963 Km 04:08 04:10 2min Daily Daily
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
1991 Km 04:48 04:50 2min Daily Daily
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
2032 Km 05:28 05:30 2min Daily Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
2084 Km 06:40 06:50 10min Daily Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
2112 Km 07:18 07:20 2min Daily Daily
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
2169 Km 08:18 08:20 2min Daily Daily
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
2203 Km 09:20 09:25 5min Daily Daily
Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam (SSPN)
Andhra Pradesh
2236 Km 09:59 10:00 1min Daily Daily
Penukonda (PKD)
Andhra Pradesh
2256 Km 10:15 10:16 1min Daily Daily
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
2293 Km 10:54 10:55 1min Daily Daily
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
2377 Km 12:13 12:15 2min Daily Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
2399 Km 13:08 13:10 2min Daily Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
2403 Km 13:40 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Karnataka Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Karnataka Express.
New Delhi to Bangalore City Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bangalore City Junction to New Delhi

Train No. 12628, Karnataka Express NDLS to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12628, KARNATAKA EXPRESS. Details about the KARNATAKA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Karnataka Express, Train number 12628. Timing of Karnataka Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi