Given below is the details about Train Number 12933, KARNAVATI EXPRESS operating service between Mumbai Central and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Karnavati Express, Train Number - 12933
Mumbai Central (BCT)
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
Distance 306 miles / 490 km Running Time 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops9
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed63 kmph

Departure Days From Mumbai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Karnavati Express, Train number 12933. Timing of Karnavati Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mumbai Central

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 BCT Mumbai Central Origin 13:40 -- Daily MH
2 BVI Borivali 29 Km 14:12 14:17 5 min Daily MH
3 VAPI Vapi 169 Km 16:10 16:13 3 min Daily GJ
4 BL Valsad 193 Km 16:38 16:40 2 min Daily GJ
5 ST Surat 262 Km 17:35 17:40 5 min Daily GJ
6 BH Bharuch Junction 321 Km 18:22 18:23 1 min Daily GJ
7 BRC Vadodara Junction 391 Km 19:23 19:28 5 min Daily GJ
8 ANND Anand Junction 427 Km 20:03 20:04 1 min Daily GJ
9 ND Nadiad Junction 445 Km 20:20 20:21 1 min Daily GJ
10 MAN Maninagar 487 Km 21:03 21:05 2 min Daily GJ
11 ADI Ahmedabad Junction 490 Km 21:25 Destination Daily GJ

Mumbai Central to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12933, Karnavati Express. This train operates between Mumbai Central and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Karnavati Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mumbai Central and Ahmedabad Junction is 306 miles or 490 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12933, Karnavati Express BCT to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12933, KARNAVATI EXPRESS. Details about the KARNAVATI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.