Given below is details about Train Number 14258, KASHI VISHWANATH EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Varanasi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14258, Kashi Vishwanath Express
Distance496 miles / 793 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Time Table: Kashi Vishwanath Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 11:35 NA Daily Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
25 Km 12:18 12:20 2min Daily Daily
Pilkhua (PKW)
Uttar Pradesh
51 Km 12:45 12:47 2min Daily Daily
Hapur (HPU)
Uttar Pradesh
62 Km 13:02 13:05 3min Daily Daily
Garhmuktesar (GMS)
Uttar Pradesh
92 Km 13:28 13:30 2min Daily Daily
Gajraula Junction (GJL)
Uttar Pradesh
113 Km 13:53 13:55 2min Daily Daily
Amroha (AMRO)
Uttar Pradesh
136 Km 14:16 14:18 2min Daily Daily
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
166 Km 15:05 15:13 8min Daily Daily
Rampur (RMU)
Uttar Pradesh
193 Km 15:48 15:50 2min Daily Daily
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
257 Km 16:52 16:55 3min Daily Daily
Pitambarpur (PMR)
Uttar Pradesh
276 Km 17:13 17:15 2min Daily Daily
Tilhar (TLH)
Uttar Pradesh
309 Km 17:42 17:44 2min Daily Daily
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
327 Km 18:12 18:15 3min Daily Daily
Anjhi Shahabad (AJI)
Uttar Pradesh
358 Km 18:39 18:41 2min Daily Daily
Hardoi (HRI)
Uttar Pradesh
390 Km 19:07 19:10 3min Daily Daily
Balamu Junction (BLM)
Uttar Pradesh
423 Km 19:38 19:40 2min Daily Daily
Sandila (SAN)
Uttar Pradesh
443 Km 19:58 20:00 2min Daily Daily
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
492 Km 21:35 21:50 15min Daily Daily
Bachhrawan (BCN)
Uttar Pradesh
539 Km 22:47 22:49 2min Daily Daily
Rae Bareli Junction (RBL)
Uttar Pradesh
570 Km 23:25 23:30 5min Daily Daily
Jais (JAIS)
Uttar Pradesh
598 Km 23:53 23:55 2min Daily Daily
Gauriganj (GNG)
Uttar Pradesh
616 Km 00:10 00:12 2min Daily Daily
Amethi (AME)
Uttar Pradesh
630 Km 00:24 00:26 2min Daily Daily
Antu (ANTU)
Uttar Pradesh
644 Km 00:38 00:40 2min Daily Daily
Partapgarh Junction (PBH)
Uttar Pradesh
665 Km 01:05 01:10 5min Daily Daily
Dandupur (DND)
Uttar Pradesh
679 Km 01:24 01:25 1min Daily Daily
Badshahpur (BSE)
Uttar Pradesh
701 Km 02:02 02:04 2min Daily Daily
Janghai Junction (JNH)
Uttar Pradesh
718 Km 02:24 02:26 2min Daily Daily
Suriawan (SAW)
Uttar Pradesh
733 Km 02:51 02:53 2min Daily Daily
Bhadohi (BOY)
Uttar Pradesh
748 Km 03:06 03:08 2min Daily Daily
Parsipur (PRF)
Uttar Pradesh
757 Km 03:19 03:21 2min Daily Daily
Sewapuri (SWPR)
Uttar Pradesh
770 Km 03:40 03:42 2min Daily Daily
Chaukhandi (CHH)
Uttar Pradesh
777 Km 03:53 03:55 2min Daily Daily
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
793 Km 04:45 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Kashi Vishwanath Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Kashi Vishwanath Express.
New Delhi to Varanasi Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Varanasi Junction
Return Trains from Varanasi Junction to New Delhi

Train No. 14258, Kashi Vishwanath Express NDLS to BSB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14258, KASHI VISHWANATH EXPRESS. Details about the KASHI VISHWANATH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Kashi Vishwanath Express, Train number 14258. Timing of Kashi Vishwanath Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi