You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Kavi Guru Express

Kavi Guru Express, 13028 - Azimganj Junction To Howrah Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 13028, KAVI GURU EXPRESS operating service between Azimganj Junction and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameKavi Guru Express
Distance174 miles / 278 km
Running Time 6 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Azimganj Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kavi Guru Express, Train number 13028. Timing of Kavi Guru Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Azimganj Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 AZ Azimganj Junction Origin 07:50 -- Daily West Bengal
1.1 AJLE Azimganj Cabin West Bengal
1.2 ACLE Azimganj City West Bengal
1.3 GSGB Gosaingram West Bengal
1.4 BAA Barala West Bengal
2 SDI Sagardighi 18 Km 08:11 08:13 2 min Daily West Bengal
3 MGAE Morgram 26 Km 08:25 08:26 1 min Daily West Bengal
3.1 LAP Lohapur West Bengal
3.2 TKP Takipur West Bengal
4 NHT Nalhati 44 Km 09:03 09:05 2 min Daily West Bengal
4.1 SDLE Swadinpur West Bengal
5 RPH Rampur Hat 58 Km 09:23 09:25 2 min Daily West Bengal
5.1 TPF Tarapith Road West Bengal
5.2 MLV Mallarpur West Bengal
5.3 GHLE Gadadharpur West Bengal
6 SNT Sainthia 86 Km 09:49 09:51 2 min Daily West Bengal
6.1 BSLE Bataspur West Bengal
7 AMP Ahmedpur Junction 100 Km 10:02 10:03 1 min Daily West Bengal
7.1 KPLE Kopai West Bengal
7.2 PNE Prantik West Bengal
8 BHP Bolpur Santiniketan 119 Km 10:22 10:24 2 min Daily West Bengal
8.1 BDH Bhedia West Bengal
8.2 PCQ Pichkurirdhal West Bengal
8.3 GKH Guskara West Bengal
8.4 NRX Noadardhal West Bengal
8.5 BPS Banpas West Bengal
8.6 JTL Jhapater Dhal West Bengal
8.7 KAN Khana Junction West Bengal
8.8 TIT Talit West Bengal
9 BWN Barddhaman Junction 170 Km 11:40 11:42 2 min Daily West Bengal
9.1 GRP Gangpur West Bengal
9.2 SKG Saktigarh West Bengal
9.3 PLAE Palsit West Bengal
9.4 RSLR Rasulpur West Bengal
9.5 NMF Nimo West Bengal
9.6 MYM Memari West Bengal
9.7 BGF Bagila West Bengal
9.8 DBP Debipur West Bengal
9.9 BOI Bainchi West Bengal
9.10 BCGM Bainchigram West Bengal
9.11 SLG Simlagarh West Bengal
9.12 PDA Pundooah West Bengal
9.13 KHN Khanyan West Bengal
9.14 TLO Talandu West Bengal
9.15 MUG Magra West Bengal
9.16 ADST Adi Saptagram West Bengal
10 BDC Bandel Junction 238 Km 12:50 12:52 2 min Daily West Bengal
10.1 HGY Hooghly West Bengal
10.2 CNS Chuchura West Bengal
10.3 CGR Chandan Nagar West Bengal
10.4 MUU Mankundu West Bengal
10.5 BHR Bhadreshwar West Bengal
10.6 BBAE Baidyabati West Bengal
10.7 SHE Seoraphuli West Bengal
10.8 SRP Serampore West Bengal
10.9 RIS Rishra West Bengal
10.10 KOG Konnagar West Bengal
10.11 HMZ Hind Motor West Bengal
10.12 UPA Uttarpara West Bengal
10.13 BLY Bally West Bengal
10.14 BEQ Belur West Bengal
10.15 LLH Liluah West Bengal
10.16 SYAE Liluah Sorting West Bengal
11 HWH Howrah Junction 277 Km 13:55 Destination Daily West Bengal

Azimganj Junction to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13028, Kavi Guru Express. This train operates between Azimganj Junction and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kavi Guru Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Azimganj Junction and Howrah Junction is 174 miles or 278 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Azimganj Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 13028, Kavi Guru Express AZ to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13028, KAVI GURU EXPRESS. Details about the KAVI GURU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.