Given below is details about Train Number 17652, KACHEGUDA - CHENNAI EGMORE EXPRESS running between Kacheguda and Chengalpattu stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17652, Kacheguda - Chennai Egmore Express
Distance519 miles / 830 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Time Table: Kacheguda - Chennai Egmore Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kacheguda (KCG)
Origin NA 16:30 NA Daily Daily
Jadcherla (JCL)
87 Km 17:36 17:37 1min Daily Daily
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
105 Km 17:50 17:52 2min Daily Daily
Gadwal (GWD)
180 Km 19:09 19:10 1min Daily Daily
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
236 Km 20:10 20:12 2min Daily Daily
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
289 Km 21:15 21:20 5min Daily Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
344 Km 22:20 22:30 10min Daily Daily
Rayalcheruvu (RLO)
Andhra Pradesh
368 Km 22:49 22:50 1min Daily Daily
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
392 Km 23:09 23:10 1min Daily Daily
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
462 Km 00:14 00:15 1min Daily Daily
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
501 Km 00:58 01:00 2min Daily Daily
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
551 Km 01:44 01:45 1min Daily Daily
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
585 Km 02:09 02:10 1min Daily Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
626 Km 03:30 03:40 10min Daily Daily
Puttur (PUT)
Andhra Pradesh
649 Km 04:04 04:05 1min Daily Daily
Ekambarakuppam (EKM)
Andhra Pradesh
663 Km 04:19 04:20 1min Daily Daily
Tiruttani (TRT)
Tamil Nadu
681 Km 04:39 04:40 1min Daily Daily
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
694 Km 05:08 05:10 2min Daily Daily
Perambur (PER)
Tamil Nadu
763 Km 05:58 06:00 2min Daily Daily
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
775 Km 07:25 07:50 25min Daily Daily
Mambalam (MBM)
Tamil Nadu
782 Km 08:00 08:02 2min Daily Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
799 Km 08:18 08:20 2min Daily Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
830 Km 09:10 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Kacheguda - Chennai Egmore Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Kacheguda - Chennai Egmore Express.
Kacheguda to Chengalpattu

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chengalpattu to Kacheguda

Train No. 17652, Kacheguda - Chennai Egmore Express KCG to CGL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17652, KACHEGUDA - CHENNAI EGMORE EXPRESS. Details about the KACHEGUDA - CHENNAI EGMORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Kacheguda - Chennai Egmore Express, Train number 17652. Timing of Kacheguda - Chennai Egmore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda