You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Kolkata - Balurghat Express

Kolkata - Balurghat Express, 13161 - Kolkata To Balurghat

Given below is the details about Train Number 13161, KOLKATA - BALURGHAT EXPRESS operating service between Kolkata and Balurghat stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameKolkata - Balurghat Express
ScheduleMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Sunday
Distance273 miles / 437 km
Running Time 9 Hour(s) 20 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kolkata - Balurghat Express, Train number 13161. Timing of Kolkata - Balurghat Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 KOAA Kolkata Origin 12:55 -- Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr West Bengal
1.1 PTKR Patipukur West Bengal
1.2 DDJ Dumdum West Bengal
1.3 BARN Baranagar Road West Bengal
1.4 DAKE Dakhineswar West Bengal
1.5 BLYG Bally Ghat West Bengal
1.6 BLYH Balihalt West Bengal
1.7 RCD Rajchandrapur West Bengal
1.8 CCRL Calcutta Chord Link Cabin
1.9 DKAE Dankuni West Bengal
1.10 GBRA Gobra West Bengal
1.11 JOX Janai Road West Bengal
1.12 BPAE Begumpur West Bengal
1.13 BRPA Baruipara West Bengal
1.14 MBE Mirzapur Bankipur West Bengal
1.15 BLAE Balarambati West Bengal
1.16 KQU Kamarkundu West Bengal
1.17 MDSE Madhu Sudanpur West Bengal
1.18 CDAE Chandanpur West Bengal
1.19 PBZ Porabazar West Bengal
1.20 BMAE Belmuri West Bengal
1.21 DNHL Dhaniakhali West Bengal
1.22 SHBC Sibaichandi West Bengal
1.23 CRAE Cheragram Block Hut West Bengal
1.24 HIH Hajigarh West Bengal
1.25 GRAE Gurap West Bengal
1.26 JPQ Jhapandanga West Bengal
1.27 JRAE Jaugram West Bengal
1.28 NBAE Nabagram West Bengal
1.29 MSAE Masagram West Bengal
1.30 CHC Chanchai West Bengal
1.31 PRAE Palla Road West Bengal
1.32 SKG Saktigarh West Bengal
1.33 GRP Gangpur West Bengal
2 BWN Barddhaman Junction 98 Km 14:28 14:31 3 min Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr West Bengal
2.1 TIT Talit West Bengal
2.2 KAN Khana Junction West Bengal
2.3 JTL Jhapater Dhal West Bengal
2.4 BPS Banpas West Bengal
2.5 NRX Noadardhal West Bengal
2.6 GKH Guskara West Bengal
2.7 PCQ Pichkurirdhal West Bengal
2.8 BDH Bhedia West Bengal
3 BHP Bolpur Santiniketan 149 Km 15:20 15:23 3 min Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr West Bengal
3.1 PNE Prantik West Bengal
3.2 KPLE Kopai West Bengal
3.3 AMP Ahmedpur Junction West Bengal
3.4 BSLE Bataspur West Bengal
3.5 SNT Sainthia West Bengal
3.6 GHLE Gadadharpur West Bengal
3.7 MLV Mallarpur West Bengal
3.8 TPF Tarapith Road West Bengal
4 RPH Rampur Hat 209 Km 16:40 16:45 5 min Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr West Bengal
4.1 SDLE Swadinpur West Bengal
4.2 NHT Nalhati West Bengal
4.3 CTR Chatra West Bengal
4.4 MRR Murarai West Bengal
4.5 BSBR Banshlai Bridge West Bengal
4.6 RJG Rajgram West Bengal
4.7 NGF Nagarnabi West Bengal
5 PKR Pakur 263 Km 17:28 17:29 1 min Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr Jharkhand
5.1 KLP Kotalpukur Jharkhand
5.2 BDAG Bonidanga Jharkhand
5.3 BDBS Bindubasini Jharkhand
5.4 TDLE Tildanga Jharkhand
6 NFK New Farakka Junction 296 Km 18:44 18:46 2 min Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr West Bengal
6.1 CMX Chamagram West Bengal
6.2 KTJ Khaltipur West Bengal
6.3 JMQ Jamirghata West Bengal
6.4 GZM Gour Malda West Bengal
7 MLDT Malda Town 331 Km 19:30 19:50 20 min Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr West Bengal
7.1 OMLF Old Malda West Bengal
7.2 ADF Adina West Bengal
8 EKI Eklakhi 350 Km 20:12 20:14 2 min Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr West Bengal
9 GZO Gazole 363 Km 20:29 20:30 1 min Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr West Bengal
9.1 MANG Mahanagar West Bengal
9.2 DOTL Deotala West Bengal
9.3 DLPH Daulatpur Hat West Bengal
10 BNDP Buniadpur 392 Km 20:57 21:02 5 min Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr West Bengal
11 GRMP Gangarampur 404 Km 21:19 21:20 1 min Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr West Bengal
11.1 MLNH Malancha West Bengal
11.2 RMPB Rampur Bazar West Bengal
11.3 MKRH Mallickpur Hat West Bengal
12 BLGT Balurghat 437 Km 22:15 Destination Su, Mo, Tu, We, Th & Fr West Bengal

Kolkata to Balurghat - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13161, Kolkata - Balurghat Express. This train operates between Kolkata and Balurghat. Map also shows all the stations where Kolkata - Balurghat Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata and Balurghat is 273 miles or 437 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Balurghat to Kolkata

Train No. 13161, Kolkata - Balurghat Express KOAA to BLGT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13161, KOLKATA - BALURGHAT EXPRESS. Details about the KOLKATA - BALURGHAT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.