Given below is details about Train Number 22849, KOLKATA SHALIMAR SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS running between Kolkata Shalimar and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22849, Kolkata Shalimar Secunderabad Express
Distance994 miles / 1590 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Time Table: Kolkata Shalimar Secunderabad Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)
West Bengal
Origin NA 12:10 NA We We
Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC)
West Bengal
5 Km 12:21 12:23 2min We We
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
115 Km 14:00 14:05 5min We We
Jaleswar (JER)
185 Km 15:01 15:02 1min We We
Balasore (BLS)
233 Km 15:38 15:40 2min We We
Bhadrakh (BHC)
295 Km 16:35 16:37 2min We We
Cuttack (CTC)
407 Km 18:00 18:05 5min We We
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
434 Km 18:45 18:50 5min We We
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
453 Km 19:25 19:45 20min We We
Berhampur (BAM)
600 Km 21:25 21:30 5min We We
Sompeta (SPT)
Andhra Pradesh
642 Km 22:01 22:03 2min We We
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
674 Km 22:53 22:55 2min We We
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
816 Km 00:45 00:50 5min Th Th
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
876 Km 01:50 02:10 20min Th Th
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1077 Km 05:52 05:54 2min Th Th
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
1167 Km 06:24 06:25 1min Th Th
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1227 Km 08:10 08:25 15min Th Th
Warangal (WL)
1430 Km 11:23 11:25 2min Th Th
Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
1450 Km 11:38 11:40 2min Th Th
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
1590 Km 14:25 Destination Th Th

Trace Route - Kolkata Shalimar Secunderabad Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Kolkata Shalimar Secunderabad Express.
Kolkata Shalimar to Secunderabad Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kolkata Shalimar to Secunderabad Junction
Return Trains from Secunderabad Junction to Kolkata Shalimar

Train No. 22849, Kolkata Shalimar Secunderabad Express SHM to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22849, KOLKATA SHALIMAR SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS. Details about the KOLKATA SHALIMAR SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Kolkata Shalimar Railway Station - Wednesday

This page shows the time schedule of Kolkata Shalimar Secunderabad Express, Train number 22849. Timing of Kolkata Shalimar Secunderabad Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata Shalimar