Given below is the details about Train Number 12060, KOTA JAN SHATABDI operating service between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Kota Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Kota Jan Shatabdi, Train Number - 12060
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
Kota Junction (KOTA)
Distance 286 miles / 457 km Running Time 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops8
TypeJan Shatabdi Avg. Speed68 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kota Jan Shatabdi, Train number 12060. Timing of Kota Jan Shatabdi train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Origin 13:15 -- Daily DL
2 BVH Ballabgarh 28 Km 13:40 13:42 2 min Daily HR
3 MTJ Mathura Junction 133 Km 15:15 15:20 5 min Daily UP
4 BTE Bharatpur Junction 166 Km 15:48 15:50 2 min Daily RJ
5 BXN Bayana Junction 208 Km 16:17 16:19 2 min Daily RJ
6 HAN Hindaun City 241 Km 16:41 16:43 2 min Daily RJ
7 SMBJ Shri Mahabirji 251 Km 16:52 16:54 2 min Daily RJ
8 GGC Gangapur City 285 Km 17:20 17:22 2 min Daily RJ
9 SWM Sawai Madhopur 349 Km 18:02 18:07 5 min Daily RJ
10 KOTA Kota Junction 457 Km 20:00 Destination Daily RJ

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Kota Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12060, Kota Jan Shatabdi. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Kota Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kota Jan Shatabdi stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Kota Junction is 286 miles or 457 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12060, Kota Jan Shatabdi NZM to KOTA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12060, KOTA JAN SHATABDI. Details about the KOTA JAN SHATABDI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.