Given below is the details about Train Number 12675, KOVAI EXPRESS operating service between Chennai Central and Coimbatore Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Kovai Express, Train Number - 12675
Chennai Central (MAS)
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Distance 314 miles / 502 km Running Time 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops9
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed67 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kovai Express, Train number 12675. Timing of Kovai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MAS Chennai Central Origin 06:15 -- Daily TN
2 AJJ Arakkonam Junction 74 Km 07:03 07:05 2 min Daily TN
3 WJR Walajah Road Junction 110 Km 07:33 07:35 2 min Daily TN
4 KPD Katpadi Junction,Vellore 135 Km 07:58 08:00 2 min Daily TN
5 AB Ambur 187 Km 08:43 08:45 2 min Daily TN
6 JTJ Jolarpettai 219 Km 09:18 09:20 2 min Daily TN
7 MAP Morappur 273 Km 09:59 10:00 1 min Daily TN
8 SA Salem Junction 339 Km 10:52 10:55 3 min Daily TN
9 ED Erode Junction 401 Km 11:52 11:55 3 min Daily TN
10 TUP Tiruppur 452 Km 12:38 12:40 2 min Daily TN
11 CBE Coimbatore Junction 502 Km 13:45 Destination Daily TN

Chennai Central to Coimbatore Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12675, Kovai Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and Coimbatore Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kovai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and Coimbatore Junction is 314 miles or 502 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12675, Kovai Express MAS to CBE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12675, KOVAI EXPRESS. Details about the KOVAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.