Given below is details about Train Number 12861, LINK DAKSIN EXPRESS running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kazipet Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12861, Link Daksin Express
Distance357 miles / 571 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Time Table: Link Daksin Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
Origin NA 15:05 NA Daily Daily
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
17 Km 15:33 15:34 1min Daily Daily
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
33 Km 15:54 15:55 1min Daily Daily
Tuni (TUNI)
Andhra Pradesh
97 Km 16:37 16:39 2min Daily Daily
Annavaram (ANV)
Andhra Pradesh
113 Km 16:53 16:54 1min Daily Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
150 Km 17:21 17:22 1min Daily Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
200 Km 18:16 18:18 2min Daily Daily
Nidadavolu Junction (NDD)
Andhra Pradesh
223 Km 18:41 18:42 1min Daily Daily
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
243 Km 18:59 19:00 1min Daily Daily
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
290 Km 19:33 19:34 1min Daily Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
350 Km 21:15 21:30 15min Daily Daily
Madhira (MDR)
399 Km 22:25 22:26 1min Daily Daily
Khammam (KMT)
444 Km 22:57 22:58 1min Daily Daily
Dornakal Junction (DKJ)
466 Km 23:14 23:15 1min Daily Daily
Mahbubabad (MABD)
491 Km 23:37 23:38 1min Daily Daily
Kesamudram (KDM)
506 Km 23:44 23:45 1min Daily Daily
Warangal (WL)
551 Km 00:24 00:26 2min Daily Daily
Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
571 Km 01:00 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Link Daksin Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Link Daksin Express.
Visakhapatnam Junction to Kazipet Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Kazipet Junction
Return Trains from Kazipet Junction to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 12861, Link Daksin Express VSKP to KZJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12861, LINK DAKSIN EXPRESS. Details about the LINK DAKSIN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Link Daksin Express, Train number 12861. Timing of Link Daksin Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction