Given below is details about Train Number 14114, LINK EXPRESS running between Dehradun and Aligarh Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14114, Link Express
Distance225 miles / 360 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed40 kmph

Time Table: Link Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Dehradun (DDN)
Origin NA 13:20 NA Daily Daily
Haridwar Junction (HW)
51 Km 14:48 14:55 7min Daily Daily
Laksar Junction (LRJ)
78 Km 15:40 15:45 5min Daily Daily
Chandok (CNK)
Uttar Pradesh
102 Km 16:05 16:07 2min Daily Daily
Najibabad Junction (NBD)
Uttar Pradesh
120 Km 16:27 16:32 5min Daily Daily
Nagina (NGG)
Uttar Pradesh
142 Km 17:02 17:04 2min Daily Daily
Dhampur (DPR)
Uttar Pradesh
158 Km 17:10 17:12 2min Daily Daily
Seohara (SEO)
Uttar Pradesh
172 Km 17:26 17:28 2min Daily Daily
Kanth (KNT)
Uttar Pradesh
189 Km 17:43 17:45 2min Daily Daily
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
218 Km 18:40 18:50 10min Daily Daily
Raja Ka Sahaspr (RJK)
Uttar Pradesh
242 Km 19:15 19:17 2min Daily Daily
Chandausi Junction (CH)
Uttar Pradesh
262 Km 19:45 20:05 20min Daily Daily
Bahjoi (BJ)
Uttar Pradesh
278 Km 20:22 20:24 2min Daily Daily
Babrala (BBA)
Uttar Pradesh
305 Km 21:00 21:05 5min Daily Daily
Rajghat Narora (RG)
Uttar Pradesh
311 Km 21:13 21:15 2min Daily Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
360 Km 22:25 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Link Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Link Express.
Dehradun to Aligarh Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Aligarh Junction to Dehradun

Train No. 14114, Link Express DDN to ALJN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14114, LINK EXPRESS. Details about the LINK EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Dehradun Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Link Express, Train number 14114. Timing of Link Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dehradun