You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Link Secunderabad Express

Link Secunderabad Express, 57140 - Manuguru To Secunderabad Junction

Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is the details about Train Number 57140, LINK SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS operating service between Manuguru and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameLink Secunderabad Express
Distance207 miles / 331 km
Running Time 8 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed40 kmph

Departure Days From Manuguru Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Link Secunderabad Express, Train number 57140. Timing of Link Secunderabad Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Manuguru

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MUGR Manuguru Origin 20:30 -- Daily Andhra Pradesh
2 BDCR Bhadrachalam Road 50 Km 21:55 22:15 20 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
3 KRA Karepalli 89 Km 23:08 23:09 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
4 DKJ Dornakal Junction 104 Km 23:45 00:10 25 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
5 MABD Mahbubabad 128 Km 00:25 00:26 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
6 KDM Kesamudram 144 Km 00:37 00:38 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
7 WL Warangal 189 Km 01:40 01:42 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
8 KZJ Kazipet Junction 199 Km 02:08 02:10 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
9 ZN Jangaon 247 Km 02:49 02:50 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
10 SC Secunderabad Junction 331 Km 04:45 Destination Daily Andhra Pradesh

Manuguru to Secunderabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 57140, Link Secunderabad Express. This train operates between Manuguru and Secunderabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Link Secunderabad Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Manuguru and Secunderabad Junction is 207 miles or 331 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Manuguru to Secunderabad Junction
Return Trains from Secunderabad Junction to Manuguru

Train No. 57140, Link Secunderabad Express MUGR to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 57140, LINK SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS. Details about the LINK SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.