You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Lucknow Garib Rath

Lucknow Garib Rath, 12536 - Raipur Junction To Lucknow

Given below is the details about Train Number 12536, LUCKNOW GARIB RATH operating service between Raipur Junction and Lucknow stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameLucknow Garib Rath
ScheduleTuesday & Friday
Distance574 miles / 919 km
Running Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Raipur Junction Railway Station - Tuesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Lucknow Garib Rath, Train number 12536. Timing of Lucknow Garib Rath train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Raipur Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 R Raipur Junction Origin 12:20 -- Tu & Fr Chhattisgarh
2 BYT Bhatapara 70 Km 13:13 13:15 2 min Tu & Fr Chhattisgarh
3 USL Usalapur 123 Km 14:20 14:30 10 min Tu & Fr Chhattisgarh
4 PND Pendra Road 215 Km 15:52 15:54 2 min Tu & Fr Chhattisgarh
5 APR Anuppur Junction 265 Km 16:50 16:55 5 min Tu & Fr Madhya Pradesh
6 SDL Shahdol 306 Km 17:38 17:40 2 min Tu & Fr Madhya Pradesh
7 KTE Katni 433 Km 20:15 20:20 5 min Tu & Fr Madhya Pradesh
8 STA Satna 531 Km 21:35 21:45 10 min Tu & Fr Madhya Pradesh
9 CKTD Chitrakot 633 Km 23:39 23:40 1 min Tu & Fr Uttar Pradesh
10 BNDA Banda Junction 701 Km 00:45 00:50 5 min We & Sa Uttar Pradesh
11 CNB Kanpur Central 844 Km 03:30 03:40 10 min We & Sa Uttar Pradesh
12 LJN Lucknow 918 Km 05:05 Destination We & Sa Uttar Pradesh

Raipur Junction to Lucknow - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12536, Lucknow Garib Rath. This train operates between Raipur Junction and Lucknow. Map also shows all the stations where Lucknow Garib Rath stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Raipur Junction and Lucknow is 574 miles or 919 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Lucknow to Raipur Junction

Train No. 12536, Lucknow Garib Rath R to LJN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12536, LUCKNOW GARIB RATH. Details about the LUCKNOW GARIB RATH including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.