Given below is details about Train Number 15011, LUCKNOW - CHANDIGARH EXPRESS running between Lucknow and Chandigarh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15011, Lucknow - Chandigarh Express
Distance452 miles / 723 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Time Table: Lucknow - Chandigarh Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lucknow (LJN)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 23:00 NA Daily Daily
Hardoi (HRI)
Uttar Pradesh
101 Km 00:28 00:30 2min Daily Daily
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
164 Km 01:30 01:33 3min Daily Daily
Chandausi Junction (CH)
Uttar Pradesh
299 Km 03:57 04:00 3min Daily Daily
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
343 Km 05:55 06:05 10min Daily Daily
Amroha (AMRO)
Uttar Pradesh
373 Km 06:45 06:47 2min Daily Daily
Gajraula Junction (GJL)
Uttar Pradesh
396 Km 07:15 07:20 5min Daily Daily
Mandi Dhanaura (MNDR)
Uttar Pradesh
412 Km 07:42 07:44 2min Daily Daily
Chand Siau (CPS)
Uttar Pradesh
431 Km 08:18 08:20 2min Daily Daily
Haldaur (HLDR)
Uttar Pradesh
449 Km 08:45 08:47 2min Daily Daily
Bijnor (BJO)
Uttar Pradesh
467 Km 09:18 09:20 2min Daily Daily
Basi Kiratpur (BSKR)
Uttar Pradesh
481 Km 09:49 09:51 2min Daily Daily
Muzzampur NRYN (MZM)
Uttar Pradesh
492 Km 10:20 10:45 25min Daily Daily
Laksar Junction (LRJ)
522 Km 11:22 11:27 5min Daily Daily
Roorkee (RK)
540 Km 11:43 11:45 2min Daily Daily
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
575 Km 12:29 12:30 1min Daily Daily
Yamunanagar Jagadhari (YJUD)
605 Km 13:01 13:03 2min Daily Daily
Jagadhri Wshop (JUDW)
610 Km 13:09 13:11 2min Daily Daily
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
656 Km 13:55 14:05 10min Daily Daily
Chandigarh (CDG)
723 Km 14:50 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Lucknow - Chandigarh Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Lucknow - Chandigarh Express.
Lucknow to Chandigarh

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chandigarh to Lucknow

Train No. 15011, Lucknow - Chandigarh Express LJN to CDG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15011, LUCKNOW - CHANDIGARH EXPRESS. Details about the LUCKNOW - CHANDIGARH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Lucknow Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Lucknow - Chandigarh Express, Train number 15011. Timing of Lucknow - Chandigarh Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow