Given below is details about Train Number 12004, LUCKNOW SWARNA SHATABDI running between New Delhi and Lucknow stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12004, Lucknow Swarna Shatabdi
Distance326 miles / 521 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed80 kmph

Time Table: Lucknow Swarna Shatabdi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 06:10 NA Daily Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
25 Km 06:48 06:50 2min Daily Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
138 Km 07:50 07:52 2min Daily Daily
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
216 Km 08:49 08:51 2min Daily Daily
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
308 Km 09:42 09:44 2min Daily Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
447 Km 11:20 11:25 5min Daily Daily
Lucknow (LJN)
Uttar Pradesh
521 Km 12:40 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Lucknow Swarna Shatabdi

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Lucknow Swarna Shatabdi.
New Delhi to Lucknow

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Lucknow to New Delhi

Train No. 12004, Lucknow Swarna Shatabdi NDLS to LJN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12004, LUCKNOW SWARNA SHATABDI. Details about the LUCKNOW SWARNA SHATABDI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Lucknow Swarna Shatabdi, Train number 12004. Timing of Lucknow Swarna Shatabdi train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi