You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Lucknow Swarna Shtbd

Lucknow Swarna Shtbd, 12003 - Lucknow To New Delhi

Given below is the details about Train Number 12003, LUCKNOW SWARNA SHTBD operating service between Lucknow and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameLucknow Swarna Shtbd
Distance319 miles / 511 km
Running Time 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed79 kmph

Departure Days From Lucknow Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lucknow Swarna Shtbd, Train number 12003. Timing of Lucknow Swarna Shtbd train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 LJN Lucknow Origin 15:35 -- Daily Uttar Pradesh
1.1 LNWT Lucknow West Uttar Pradesh
1.2 MKG Manak Nagar Uttar Pradesh
1.3 AMS Amausi Uttar Pradesh
1.4 POF Piparsand Uttar Pradesh
1.5 HRN Harauni Uttar Pradesh
1.6 JTU Jaitipur Uttar Pradesh
1.7 KVX Kusumbhi Uttar Pradesh
1.8 AJ Ajgain Uttar Pradesh
1.9 SIC Sonik Uttar Pradesh
1.10 ON Unnao Junction Uttar Pradesh
1.11 MGW Magarwara Uttar Pradesh
1.12 CPB Kanpur Bridge Left Bank Uttar Pradesh
2 CNB Kanpur Central 73 Km 16:45 16:50 5 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
3 ETW Etawah 212 Km 18:03 18:05 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
3.1 SB Sarai Bhopat Uttar Pradesh
3.2 JGR Jaswantnagar Uttar Pradesh
3.3 BBL Balrai Uttar Pradesh
3.4 BDN Bhadan Uttar Pradesh
3.5 KAA Kaurara Uttar Pradesh
3.6 SKB Shikohabad Junction Uttar Pradesh
3.7 MNR Makkhanpur Uttar Pradesh
3.8 FZD Firozabad Uttar Pradesh
3.9 HNG Hirangaon Uttar Pradesh
4 TDL Tundla Junction 304 Km 19:13 19:15 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
5 ALJN Aligarh Junction 382 Km 20:02 20:04 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
5.1 MWUE Mahrawal Uttar Pradesh
5.2 KLA Kulwa Uttar Pradesh
5.3 SOM Somna Uttar Pradesh
5.4 DAR Danwar Uttar Pradesh
5.5 KAMP Kamalpur Uttar Pradesh
5.6 KRJ Khurja Junction Uttar Pradesh
5.7 SKQ Sikandarpur Uttar Pradesh
5.8 GNRL Gangraul Uttar Pradesh
5.9 CHL Chola Uttar Pradesh
5.10 WIR Wair Uttar Pradesh
5.11 WAIR Wair Uttar Pradesh
5.12 DKDE Dankaur Uttar Pradesh
5.13 AJR Ajaibpur Uttar Pradesh
5.14 BRKY Boraki Uttar Pradesh
5.15 DER Dadri Uttar Pradesh
5.16 MIU Maripat Uttar Pradesh
5.17 CYZ Chipyana Buzurg Uttar Pradesh
6 GZB Ghaziabad 495 Km 21:25 21:27 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
6.1 SBB Sahibabad Uttar Pradesh
6.2 DSBP Delhi Shahdara B Panel Uttar Pradesh
6.3 CNJ Chander Nagar Uttar Pradesh
6.4 ANVT Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi
6.5 ANVR Anand Vihar Delhi
6.6 MWC Mandawali-Chander Vihar Delhi
6.7 TKJ Tilak Bridge Delhi
6.8 CSB Shivaji Bridge Delhi
7 NDLS New Delhi 521 Km 22:05 Destination Daily Delhi

Lucknow to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12003, Lucknow Swarna Shtbd. This train operates between Lucknow and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Lucknow Swarna Shtbd stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lucknow and New Delhi is 319 miles or 511 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lucknow to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Lucknow

Train No. 12003, Lucknow Swarna Shtbd LJN to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12003, LUCKNOW SWARNA SHTBD. Details about the LUCKNOW SWARNA SHTBD including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.