Given below is details about Train Number 12519, LOKMANYA TILAK - KAMAKHYA AC EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Kamakhya stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12519, Lokmanya Tilak - Kamakhya AC Express
Distance1602 miles / 2563 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 20 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Time Table: Lokmanya Tilak - Kamakhya AC Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
Origin NA 07:50 NA Su Su
Thane (TNA)
17 Km 08:08 08:10 2min Su Su
Kalyan (KYN)
37 Km 08:27 08:30 3min Su Su
Igatpuri (IGP)
120 Km 10:10 10:15 5min Su Su
Nasik Road (NK)
171 Km 11:02 11:05 3min Su Su
Manmad Junction (MMR)
244 Km 11:53 11:55 2min Su Su
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
404 Km 13:32 13:35 3min Su Su
Bhusaval (BSL)
428 Km 14:00 14:10 10min Su Su
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
551 Km 16:15 16:20 5min Su Su
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
735 Km 19:05 19:15 10min Su Su
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
980 Km 23:00 23:10 10min Su Su
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
1071 Km 00:20 00:25 5min Mo Mo
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
1169 Km 01:40 01:50 10min Mo Mo
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
1418 Km 06:30 06:32 2min Mo Mo
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
1482 Km 08:10 08:25 15min Mo Mo
Danapur (DNR)
1684 Km 11:18 11:20 2min Mo Mo
Patliputra Junction (PPTA)
1690 Km 11:40 11:50 10min Mo Mo
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1710 Km 12:28 12:30 2min Mo Mo
Begu Sarai (BGS)
1813 Km 14:26 14:28 2min Mo Mo
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
1854 Km 15:03 15:05 2min Mo Mo
Naugachia (NNA)
1921 Km 16:09 16:11 2min Mo Mo
Katihar Junction (KIR)
1978 Km 17:25 17:40 15min Mo Mo
Kishanganj (KNE)
2074 Km 19:05 19:07 2min Mo Mo
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
2161 Km 20:55 21:10 15min Mo Mo
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
2288 Km 23:03 23:05 2min Mo Mo
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
2413 Km 01:13 01:15 2min Tu Tu
Rangiya Junction (RNY)
2522 Km 02:55 02:57 2min Tu Tu
Kamakhya (KYQ)
2563 Km 04:25 Destination Tu Tu

Trace Route - Lokmanya Tilak - Kamakhya AC Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Lokmanya Tilak - Kamakhya AC Express.
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Kamakhya

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Kamakhya
Return Trains from Kamakhya to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 12519, Lokmanya Tilak - Kamakhya AC Express LTT to KYQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12519, LOKMANYA TILAK - KAMAKHYA AC EXPRESS. Details about the LOKMANYA TILAK - KAMAKHYA AC EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Sunday

This page shows the time schedule of Lokmanya Tilak - Kamakhya AC Express, Train number 12519. Timing of Lokmanya Tilak - Kamakhya AC Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus