Given below is the details about Train Number 14210, LUCKNOW ALD INTERCITY operating service between Lucknow and Prayag stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Lucknow ALD Intercity, Train Number - 14210
Lucknow (LKO)
Prayag (PRG)
Distance 121 miles / 194 km Running Time 4 Hour(s)
ScheduleDaily Stops6
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Lucknow Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lucknow ALD Intercity, Train number 14210. Timing of Lucknow ALD Intercity train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 LKO Lucknow Origin 07:30 -- Daily UP
2 NHN Nigohan 35 Km 08:11 08:12 1 min Daily UP
3 BCN Bachhrawan 47 Km 08:25 08:26 1 min Daily UP
4 HCP Harchandpur 62 Km 08:42 08:43 1 min Daily UP
5 RBL Rae Bareli Junction 77 Km 09:13 09:15 2 min Daily UP
6 UCR Unchahar Junction 115 Km 09:48 09:50 2 min Daily UP
7 KHNM Kundaharnamganj 145 Km 10:15 10:17 2 min Daily UP
8 PRG Prayag 194 Km 11:30 Destination Daily UP

Lucknow to Prayag - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14210, Lucknow ALD Intercity. This train operates between Lucknow and Prayag. Map also shows all the stations where Lucknow ALD Intercity stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lucknow and Prayag is 121 miles or 194 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 14210, Lucknow ALD Intercity LKO to PRG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14210, LUCKNOW ALD INTERCITY. Details about the LUCKNOW ALD INTERCITY including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.