You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Lucknow - Jhansi Intercity Express

Lucknow - Jhansi Intercity Express, 11110 - Lucknow To Jhansi Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 11110, LUCKNOW - JHANSI INTERCITY EXPRESS operating service between Lucknow and Jhansi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameLucknow - Jhansi Intercity Express
Distance183 miles / 292 km
Running Time 6 Hour(s) 10 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Lucknow Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lucknow - Jhansi Intercity Express, Train number 11110. Timing of Lucknow - Jhansi Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 LJN Lucknow Origin 16:25 -- Daily Uttar Pradesh
1.1 LNWT Lucknow West Uttar Pradesh
1.2 MKG Manak Nagar Uttar Pradesh
1.3 AMS Amausi Uttar Pradesh
1.4 POF Piparsand Uttar Pradesh
1.5 HRN Harauni Uttar Pradesh
1.6 JTU Jaitipur Uttar Pradesh
1.7 KVX Kusumbhi Uttar Pradesh
1.8 AJ Ajgain Uttar Pradesh
1.9 SIC Sonik Uttar Pradesh
2 ON Unnao Junction 56 Km 17:35 17:37 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
2.1 MGW Magarwara Uttar Pradesh
2.2 CPB Kanpur Bridge Left Bank Uttar Pradesh
3 CNB Kanpur Central 73 Km 18:15 18:30 15 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
4 GOY Govindpuri 77 Km 18:46 18:48 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
4.1 BZM Bhimsen Uttar Pradesh
4.2 BNAR Binaur Uttar Pradesh
4.3 RPGU Rasulpurgogamau Uttar Pradesh
4.4 PMN Paman Uttar Pradesh
4.5 TLNH Tilaunchi Uttar Pradesh
4.6 LLR Lalpur Uttar Pradesh
4.7 MLS Malasa Uttar Pradesh
5 PHN Pokhrayan 131 Km 19:32 19:34 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
5.1 CNH Chaunrah Uttar Pradesh
6 KPI Kalpi 145 Km 19:48 19:50 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
6.1 ATA Ata Uttar Pradesh
7 ORAI Orai 179 Km 20:23 20:28 5 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
7.1 BHUA Bhua Uttar Pradesh
8 AIT Ait 204 Km 20:46 20:48 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
8.1 PRN Parauna Uttar Pradesh
8.2 ERC Erich Road Uttar Pradesh
9 MOTH Moth 237 Km 21:13 21:15 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
9.1 NDK Nankhas Uttar Pradesh
10 CGN Chirgaon 261 Km 21:40 21:42 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
10.1 PTSC Parichaa Thermal Uttar Pradesh
10.2 PIC Paricha Uttar Pradesh
10.3 GRM Garhmau Uttar Pradesh
10.4 MSV Mustara Uttar Pradesh
11 JHS Jhansi Junction 293 Km 22:35 Destination Daily Uttar Pradesh

Lucknow to Jhansi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11110, Lucknow - Jhansi Intercity Express. This train operates between Lucknow and Jhansi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Lucknow - Jhansi Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lucknow and Jhansi Junction is 183 miles or 292 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 11110, Lucknow - Jhansi Intercity Express LJN to JHS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11110, LUCKNOW - JHANSI INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the LUCKNOW - JHANSI INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.