You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Lucknow Super Fast Express

Lucknow Super Fast Express, 12107 - Lokmanya Tilak Terminus To Lucknow

Given below is the details about Train Number 12107, LUCKNOW SUPER FAST EXPRESS operating service between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Lucknow stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameLucknow Super Fast Express
ScheduleMonday, Wednesday & Saturday
Distance883 miles / 1412 km
Running Time 22 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed62 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Lucknow Super Fast Express, Train number 12107. Timing of Lucknow Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Origin 16:25 -- Mo, We & Sa Maharashtra
1.1 VVH Vidyavihar Maharashtra
1.2 GC Ghatkopar Maharashtra
1.3 VK Vikhroli Maharashtra
1.4 KJMG Kanjur Marg Maharashtra
1.5 BND Bhandup Maharashtra
1.6 NHU Nahur Maharashtra
1.7 MLND Mulund Maharashtra
2 TNA Thane 17 Km 16:43 16:45 2 min Mo, We & Sa Maharashtra
2.1 KLVA Kalva Maharashtra
2.2 MBQ Mumbra Maharashtra
2.3 DIVA Diva Maharashtra
2.4 KOPR Kopar Road Maharashtra
2.5 DI Dombivili Maharashtra
2.6 THK Thakurli Maharashtra
3 KYN Kalyan 37 Km 17:05 17:10 5 min Mo, We & Sa Maharashtra
3.1 SHAD Shahad Maharashtra
3.2 ABY Ambivli Maharashtra
3.3 TLA Titvala Maharashtra
3.4 KDV Khadavli Maharashtra
3.5 VSD Vasind Maharashtra
3.6 ASO Asangaon Maharashtra
3.7 ATG Atgaon Maharashtra
3.8 THS Thansit Maharashtra
3.9 KE Khardi Maharashtra
3.10 OMB Oombermali Maharashtra
3.11 KSRA Kasara Maharashtra
3.12 TGR3 Block & Catch Siding Cabin 3 Maharashtra
3.13 TGR2 Block & Catch Siding Cabin 2 Maharashtra
3.14 IGP Igatpuri Maharashtra
3.15 GO Ghoti Maharashtra
3.16 PI Padli Maharashtra
3.17 AV Asvali Maharashtra
3.18 LT Lahavit Maharashtra
3.19 DVL Devlali Maharashtra
4 NK Nasik Road 171 Km 19:45 19:50 5 min Mo, We & Sa Maharashtra
4.1 ODHA Odha Maharashtra
4.2 KW Khervadi Maharashtra
4.3 KBSN Kasbe Sukene Maharashtra
4.4 NR Niphad Maharashtra
4.5 UGN Ugaon Maharashtra
4.6 LS Lasalgaon Maharashtra
4.7 SUM Summit Maharashtra
4.8 MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra
4.9 PNV Panevadi Maharashtra
4.10 HSL Hisvahal Maharashtra
4.11 PJN Panjhan Maharashtra
4.12 NGN Nandgaon Maharashtra
4.13 PKE Pimpar Khed Maharashtra
4.14 NI Naydongri Maharashtra
4.15 RHNE Rohini Maharashtra
4.16 HPR Hirapur Maharashtra
4.17 CSN Chalisgaon Junction Maharashtra
4.18 VGL Vaghli Maharashtra
4.19 KJ Kajgaon Maharashtra
4.20 NGD Nagardevla Maharashtra
4.21 GAA Galan Maharashtra
4.22 PC Pachora Junction Maharashtra
4.23 PHQ Pardhande Maharashtra
4.24 MYJ Maheji Maharashtra
4.25 MWD Mhasavad Maharashtra
4.26 SS Shirsoli Maharashtra
4.27 JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra
4.28 TRW Tarsod Maharashtra
4.29 BDI Bhadli Maharashtra
5 BSL Bhusaval 428 Km 22:40 22:50 10 min Mo, We & Sa Maharashtra
6 BPL Bhopal Junction 832 Km 05:00 05:05 5 min Su, Tu & Th Madhya Pradesh
6.1 NSZ Nishatpura Madhya Pradesh
6.2 SUW Sukhisewaniyan Madhya Pradesh
6.3 BVB Bhadbhadaghat Madhya Pradesh
6.4 DWG Dewanganj Madhya Pradesh
6.5 SMT Salamatpur Madhya Pradesh
6.6 SCI Sanchi Madhya Pradesh
6.7 BTWN Betwa Cabin Madhya Pradesh
6.8 BHS Vidisha Madhya Pradesh
6.9 SORI Sorai Madhya Pradesh
6.10 SUMR Sumer Madhya Pradesh
6.11 GLG Gulabhganj Madhya Pradesh
6.12 PAI Pabai Madhya Pradesh
6.13 BAQ Ganj Basoda Madhya Pradesh
6.14 RKRI Rao Khedi Madhya Pradesh
6.15 RKDI Raukheri Madhya Pradesh
6.16 BET Bareth Madhya Pradesh
6.17 CLHT Chulheta Madhya Pradesh
6.18 KAH Kalhar Madhya Pradesh
6.19 MABA Mandi Bamora Madhya Pradesh
6.20 KIKA Kurwaikethora Madhya Pradesh
6.21 BINA Bina Junction Madhya Pradesh
6.22 AGD Agasod Madhya Pradesh
6.23 KOA Karonda Madhya Pradesh
6.24 MXS Mohasa Madhya Pradesh
6.25 DUA Dhaura Madhya Pradesh
6.26 JLN Jakhalaun Uttar Pradesh
6.27 JRO Jiron Uttar Pradesh
7 LAR Lalitpur 1033 Km 07:50 07:52 2 min Su, Tu & Th Uttar Pradesh
7.1 DWA Dailwara Uttar Pradesh
7.2 JHA Jakhaura Uttar Pradesh
7.3 BJA Bijrotha Uttar Pradesh
7.4 DLA Doulta Madhya Pradesh
7.5 TBT Talbahat Madhya Pradesh
7.6 MZX Matatila Madhya Pradesh
7.7 BZY Basai Madhya Pradesh
7.8 BPW Burhpura Uttar Pradesh
7.9 BAB Babina Uttar Pradesh
7.10 KHJ Khajraha Uttar Pradesh
7.11 BJI Bijauli Uttar Pradesh
7.12 JHSA Jhansi A Cabin Uttar Pradesh
8 JHS Jhansi Junction 1122 Km 09:15 09:30 15 min Su, Tu & Th Uttar Pradesh
8.1 MSV Mustara Uttar Pradesh
8.2 GRM Garhmau Uttar Pradesh
8.3 PIC Paricha Uttar Pradesh
8.4 PTSC Parichaa Thermal Uttar Pradesh
8.5 CGN Chirgaon Uttar Pradesh
8.6 NDK Nankhas Uttar Pradesh
8.7 MOTH Moth Uttar Pradesh
8.8 ERC Erich Road Uttar Pradesh
8.9 PRN Parauna Uttar Pradesh
8.10 AIT Ait Uttar Pradesh
8.11 BHUA Bhua Uttar Pradesh
9 ORAI Orai 1236 Km 11:05 11:07 2 min Su, Tu & Th Uttar Pradesh
9.1 ATA Ata Uttar Pradesh
9.2 KPI Kalpi Uttar Pradesh
9.3 CNH Chaunrah Uttar Pradesh
9.4 PHN Pokhrayan Uttar Pradesh
9.5 MLS Malasa Uttar Pradesh
9.6 LLR Lalpur Uttar Pradesh
9.7 TLNH Tilaunchi Uttar Pradesh
9.8 PMN Paman Uttar Pradesh
9.9 RPGU Rasulpurgogamau Uttar Pradesh
9.10 BNAR Binaur Uttar Pradesh
9.11 BZM Bhimsen Uttar Pradesh
9.12 GOY Govindpuri Uttar Pradesh
10 CNB Kanpur Central 1341 Km 13:30 13:50 20 min Su, Tu & Th Uttar Pradesh
10.1 CPB Kanpur Bridge Left Bank Uttar Pradesh
10.2 MGW Magarwara Uttar Pradesh
10.3 ON Unnao Junction Uttar Pradesh
10.4 SIC Sonik Uttar Pradesh
10.5 AJ Ajgain Uttar Pradesh
10.6 KVX Kusumbhi Uttar Pradesh
10.7 JTU Jaitipur Uttar Pradesh
10.8 HRN Harauni Uttar Pradesh
10.9 POF Piparsand Uttar Pradesh
10.10 AMS Amausi Uttar Pradesh
10.11 MKG Manak Nagar Uttar Pradesh
10.12 LNWT Lucknow West Uttar Pradesh
11 LJN Lucknow 1415 Km 15:10 Destination Su, Tu & Th Uttar Pradesh

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Lucknow - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12107, Lucknow Super Fast Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Lucknow. Map also shows all the stations where Lucknow Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Lucknow is 883 miles or 1412 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Lucknow
Return Trains from Lucknow to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 12107, Lucknow Super Fast Express LTT to LJN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12107, LUCKNOW SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the LUCKNOW SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.