Given below is details about Train Number 10215, MADGAON - ERNAKULAM EXPRESS running between Madgaon and Ernakulam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.10215, Madgaon - Ernakulam Express
Distance459 miles / 734 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Time Table: Madgaon - Ernakulam Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Madgaon (MAO)
Origin NA 21:00 NA Su Su
Karwar (KAWR)
58 Km 22:00 22:02 2min Su Su
Bhatkal (BTJL)
171 Km 00:06 00:08 2min Mo Mo
Udupi (UD)
251 Km 01:40 01:42 2min Mo Mo
Mangalore Junction (MAJN)
315 Km 03:00 03:10 10min Mo Mo
Kasaragod (KGQ)
366 Km 03:48 03:50 2min Mo Mo
Cannanore (CAN)
452 Km 05:10 05:15 5min Mo Mo
Calicut (CLT)
541 Km 06:40 06:45 5min Mo Mo
Tirur (TIR)
582 Km 07:18 07:20 2min Mo Mo
Shoranur (SRR)
627 Km 08:10 08:20 10min Mo Mo
Trichur (TCR)
660 Km 09:02 09:05 3min Mo Mo
Aluva (AWY)
714 Km 10:10 10:12 2min Mo Mo
Ernakulam Junction (ERS)
734 Km 11:20 Destination Mo Mo

Trace Route - Madgaon - Ernakulam Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Madgaon - Ernakulam Express.
Madgaon to Ernakulam Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Madgaon to Ernakulam Junction
Return Trains from Ernakulam Junction to Madgaon

Train No. 10215, Madgaon - Ernakulam Express MAO to ERS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 10215, MADGAON - ERNAKULAM EXPRESS. Details about the MADGAON - ERNAKULAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Madgaon Railway Station - Sunday

This page shows the time schedule of Madgaon - Ernakulam Express, Train number 10215. Timing of Madgaon - Ernakulam Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madgaon