Given below is details about Train Number 11043, MADURAI EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Madurai Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11043, Madurai Express
Distance1061 miles / 1698 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Time Table: Madurai Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
Origin NA 00:15 NA Fr Fr
Thane (TNA)
17 Km 00:34 00:35 1min Fr Fr
Kalyan (KYN)
37 Km 00:57 01:00 3min Fr Fr
Karjat (KJT)
83 Km 01:43 01:45 2min Fr Fr
Lonavala (LNL)
111 Km 02:33 02:35 2min Fr Fr
Pune Junction (PUNE)
175 Km 03:50 03:55 5min Fr Fr
Daund Junction (DD)
250 Km 05:25 05:30 5min Fr Fr
Solapur Junction (SUR)
438 Km 08:35 08:45 10min Fr Fr
Gulbarga (GR)
551 Km 10:52 10:55 3min Fr Fr
Shahabad (SDB)
577 Km 11:36 11:38 2min Fr Fr
Wadi (WADI)
588 Km 12:00 12:05 5min Fr Fr
Raichur (RC)
695 Km 13:28 13:30 2min Fr Fr
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
723 Km 14:08 14:10 2min Fr Fr
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
765 Km 14:48 14:50 2min Fr Fr
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
816 Km 16:15 16:30 15min Fr Fr
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
845 Km 17:00 17:02 2min Fr Fr
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
1001 Km 19:23 19:25 2min Fr Fr
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
1052 Km 20:18 20:20 2min Fr Fr
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
1126 Km 21:55 22:05 10min Fr Fr
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
1194 Km 23:25 23:30 5min Fr Fr
Kanchipuram (CJ)
Tamil Nadu
1221 Km 00:05 00:10 5min Sa Sa
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
1257 Km 00:55 01:00 5min Sa Sa
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
1360 Km 02:30 02:40 10min Sa Sa
Vridhachalam Junction (VRI)
Tamil Nadu
1415 Km 03:19 03:20 1min Sa Sa
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
1538 Km 06:15 06:20 5min Sa Sa
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
1632 Km 08:05 08:10 5min Sa Sa
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
1698 Km 11:10 Destination Sa Sa

Trace Route - Madurai Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Madurai Express.
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Madurai Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Madurai Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 11043, Madurai Express LTT to MDU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11043, MADURAI EXPRESS. Details about the MADURAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Friday

This page shows the time schedule of Madurai Express, Train number 11043. Timing of Madurai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus