Given below is details about Train Number 17616, MADURAI - KACHEGUDA WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Madurai Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17616, Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express
Distance806 miles / 1290 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Time Table: Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 12:50 NA Su Su
Kodai road (KQN)
Tamil Nadu
40 Km 13:20 13:22 2min Su Su
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
65 Km 13:45 13:50 5min Su Su
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
159 Km 15:45 15:55 10min Su Su
Karur (KRR)
Tamil Nadu
235 Km 17:12 17:15 3min Su Su
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
301 Km 18:55 19:05 10min Su Su
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
363 Km 20:00 20:05 5min Su Su
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
483 Km 21:55 22:00 5min Su Su
Vaniyambadi (VN)
Tamil Nadu
499 Km 22:19 22:20 1min Su Su
Ambur (AB)
Tamil Nadu
515 Km 22:34 22:35 1min Su Su
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
567 Km 23:25 23:27 2min Su Su
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
599 Km 00:01 00:02 1min Mo Mo
Pakala Junction (PAK)
Andhra Pradesh
629 Km 00:44 00:45 1min Mo Mo
Piler (PIL)
Andhra Pradesh
670 Km 01:36 01:37 1min Mo Mo
Madanapalle Rd (MPL)
Andhra Pradesh
712 Km 02:19 02:20 1min Mo Mo
Kadiri (KRY)
Andhra Pradesh
790 Km 03:45 03:47 2min Mo Mo
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
857 Km 05:10 05:12 2min Mo Mo
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
890 Km 06:07 06:08 1min Mo Mo
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
1000 Km 08:20 08:25 5min Mo Mo
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
1054 Km 09:23 09:25 2min Mo Mo
Gadwal (GWD)
1109 Km 10:29 10:30 1min Mo Mo
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
1184 Km 11:53 11:55 2min Mo Mo
Kacheguda (KCG)
1290 Km 14:05 Destination Mo Mo

Trace Route - Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express.
Madurai Junction to Kacheguda

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Madurai Junction to Kacheguda
Return Trains from Kacheguda to Madurai Junction

Train No. 17616, Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express MDU to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17616, MADURAI - KACHEGUDA WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the MADURAI - KACHEGUDA WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Madurai Junction Railway Station - Sunday

This page shows the time schedule of Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express, Train number 17616. Timing of Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madurai Junction