Given below is details about Train Number 12190, MAHAKAUSHAL EXPRESS running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jabalpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12190, Mahakaushal Express
Distance596 miles / 953 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Time Table: Mahakaushal Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
Origin NA 16:05 NA Daily Daily
Ballabgarh (BVH)
28 Km 16:29 16:31 2min Daily Daily
Palwal (PWL)
49 Km 16:56 16:58 2min Daily Daily
Kosi Kalan (KSV)
Uttar Pradesh
92 Km 17:28 17:30 2min Daily Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
133 Km 18:10 18:15 5min Daily Daily
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)
Uttar Pradesh
183 Km 18:55 18:57 2min Daily Daily
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
187 Km 19:10 19:18 8min Daily Daily
Dhaulpur (DHO)
239 Km 20:08 20:10 2min Daily Daily
Morena (MRA)
Madhya Pradesh
267 Km 20:33 20:35 2min Daily Daily
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
305 Km 21:06 21:11 5min Daily Daily
Dabra (DBA)
Madhya Pradesh
347 Km 21:44 21:46 2min Daily Daily
Datia (DAA)
Madhya Pradesh
378 Km 22:12 22:14 2min Daily Daily
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
402 Km 22:55 23:15 20min Daily Daily
Nivari (NEW)
Uttar Pradesh
433 Km 23:46 23:48 2min Daily Daily
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)
Uttar Pradesh
466 Km 00:18 00:20 2min Daily Daily
Harpalpur (HPP)
Madhya Pradesh
487 Km 00:43 00:45 2min Daily Daily
Bela Tal (BTX)
Uttar Pradesh
510 Km 01:08 01:10 2min Daily Daily
Mahoba (MBA)
Uttar Pradesh
540 Km 01:48 01:50 2min Daily Daily
Banda Junction (BNDA)
Uttar Pradesh
594 Km 03:15 03:25 10min Daily Daily
Atarra (ATE)
Uttar Pradesh
626 Km 03:50 03:52 2min Daily Daily
Chitrakot (CKTD)
Uttar Pradesh
663 Km 04:18 04:20 2min Daily Daily
Majhagawan (MJG)
Madhya Pradesh
723 Km 05:48 05:50 2min Daily Daily
Jaitwar (JTW)
Madhya Pradesh
744 Km 06:08 06:10 2min Daily Daily
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
764 Km 06:35 06:45 10min Daily Daily
Maihar (MYR)
Madhya Pradesh
799 Km 07:05 07:07 2min Daily Daily
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
862 Km 07:55 08:00 5min Daily Daily
Sihora Road (SHR)
Madhya Pradesh
914 Km 08:43 08:45 2min Daily Daily
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
953 Km 09:35 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Mahakaushal Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Mahakaushal Express.
Hazrat Nizamuddin to Jabalpur

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Jabalpur
Return Trains from Jabalpur to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12190, Mahakaushal Express NZM to JBP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12190, MAHAKAUSHAL EXPRESS. Details about the MAHAKAUSHAL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Mahakaushal Express, Train number 12190. Timing of Mahakaushal Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin