Given below is the details about Train Number 11011, MAHALAXMI EXPRESS operating service between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Nanded stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Mahalaxmi Express, Train Number - 11011
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
Nanded (NED)
Distance 457 miles / 731 km Running Time 16 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleWednesday Stops13
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mahalaxmi Express, Train number 11011. Timing of Mahalaxmi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Origin 12:05 -- We MH
2 TNA Thane 17 Km 12:31 12:33 2 min We MH
3 KYN Kalyan 37 Km 12:52 12:55 3 min We MH
4 LNL Lonavala 111 Km 14:23 14:25 2 min We MH
5 PUNE Pune Junction 175 Km 15:30 15:35 5 min We MH
6 KWV Kurduvadi 359 Km 18:15 18:20 5 min We MH
7 BTW Barsi Town 397 Km 19:05 19:07 2 min We MH
8 UMD Osmanabad 433 Km 19:46 19:51 5 min We MH
9 LUR Latur 513 Km 21:20 21:30 10 min We MH
10 LTRR Latur Road 545 Km 22:15 22:30 15 min We MH
11 PNF Pangaon 573 Km 23:29 23:30 1 min We MH
12 PRLI Parli Vaijnath 609 Km 00:40 00:50 10 min Th MH
13 PBN Parbhani Junction 672 Km 02:30 02:32 2 min Th MH
14 PAU Purna Junction 701 Km 03:25 03:30 5 min Th MH
15 NED Nanded 731 Km 04:45 Destination Th MH

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Nanded - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11011, Mahalaxmi Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Nanded. Map also shows all the stations where Mahalaxmi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Nanded is 457 miles or 731 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Nanded
Return Trains from Nanded to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 11011, Mahalaxmi Express LTT to NED

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11011, MAHALAXMI EXPRESS. Details about the MAHALAXMI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.