You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Maharashtra Sampark Kranti Express

Maharashtra Sampark Kranti Express, 12908 - Hazrat Nizamuddin To Bandra Terminus

Given below is the details about Train Number 12908, MAHARASHTRA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS operating service between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Bandra Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameMaharashtra Sampark Kranti Express
ScheduleMonday & Thursday
Distance854 miles / 1366 km
Running Time 19 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed72 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Monday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Maharashtra Sampark Kranti Express, Train number 12908. Timing of Maharashtra Sampark Kranti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Origin 21:35 -- Mo & Th Delhi
2 KOTA Kota Junction 457 Km 03:00 03:10 10 min Tu & Fr Rajasthan
3 BRC Vadodara Junction 989 Km 11:00 11:10 10 min Tu & Fr Gujarat
4 BVI Borivali 1350 Km 15:49 15:51 2 min Tu & Fr Maharashtra
5 BDTS Bandra Terminus 1369 Km 16:35 Destination Tu & Fr Maharashtra

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Bandra Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12908, Maharashtra Sampark Kranti Express. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Bandra Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Maharashtra Sampark Kranti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Bandra Terminus is 854 miles or 1366 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12908, Maharashtra Sampark Kranti Express NZM to BDTS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12908, MAHARASHTRA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS. Details about the MAHARASHTRA SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.