Given below is details about Train Number 12919, MALWA EXPRESS running between Indore Junction (BG) and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12919, Malwa Express
Distance1009 miles / 1615 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Indore Junction (BG) Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Malwa Express, Train number 12919. Timing of Malwa Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Indore Junction (BG)

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Indore Junction (BG) (INDB)
Madhya Pradesh
Origin NA 12:25 NA Daily
Dewas (DWX)
Madhya Pradesh
38 Km 13:09 13:11 2min Daily
Ujjain Junction (UJN)
Madhya Pradesh
78 Km 13:50 14:10 20min Daily
Maksi (MKC)
Madhya Pradesh
119 Km 14:42 14:43 1min Daily
Berchha (BCH)
Madhya Pradesh
138 Km 14:58 15:00 2min Daily
Akodia (AKD)
Madhya Pradesh
168 Km 15:23 15:25 2min Daily
Shujalpur (SJP)
Madhya Pradesh
181 Km 15:38 15:40 2min Daily
Kalapipal (KPP)
Madhya Pradesh
194 Km 15:53 15:54 1min Daily
Sehore (SEH)
Madhya Pradesh
223 Km 16:17 16:19 2min Daily
Bhopal Bairagarh (BIH)
Madhya Pradesh
252 Km 16:41 16:43 2min Daily
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
262 Km 17:20 17:35 15min Daily
Vidisha (BHS)
Madhya Pradesh
315 Km 18:14 18:16 2min Daily
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)
Madhya Pradesh
354 Km 18:45 18:47 2min Daily
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
400 Km 19:35 19:40 5min Daily
Lalitpur (LAR)
Uttar Pradesh
463 Km 20:23 20:25 2min Daily
Babina (BAB)
Uttar Pradesh
527 Km 21:08 21:10 2min Daily
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
551 Km 21:55 22:05 10min Daily
Datia (DAA)
Madhya Pradesh
576 Km 22:25 22:27 2min Daily
Dabra (DBA)
Madhya Pradesh
606 Km 22:49 22:51 2min Daily
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
648 Km 23:28 23:33 5min Daily
Morena (MRA)
Madhya Pradesh
687 Km 23:54 23:56 2min Daily
Dhaulpur (DHO)
714 Km 00:35 00:37 2min Daily
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
767 Km 01:20 01:25 5min Daily
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)
Uttar Pradesh
771 Km 01:33 01:35 2min Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
821 Km 02:13 02:16 3min Daily
Kosi Kalan (KSV)
Uttar Pradesh
862 Km 02:44 02:46 2min Daily
Palwal (PWL)
904 Km 03:38 03:40 2min Daily
Ballabgarh (BVH)
925 Km 03:58 04:00 2min Daily
Faridabad (FDB)
933 Km 04:11 04:13 2min Daily
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
954 Km 04:36 04:38 2min Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
961 Km 05:00 05:20 20min Daily
Sonipat (SNP)
1006 Km 06:13 06:15 2min Daily
Panipat Junction (PNP)
1051 Km 06:48 06:50 2min Daily
Karnal (KUN)
1085 Km 07:13 07:15 2min Daily
Kurukshetra Junction (KKDE)
1118 Km 07:41 07:43 2min Daily
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
1160 Km 08:55 09:05 10min Daily
Sirhind Junction (SIR)
1213 Km 09:47 09:49 2min Daily
Khanna (KNN)
1231 Km 10:02 10:04 2min Daily
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
1273 Km 10:55 11:15 20min Daily
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
1325 Km 12:00 12:05 5min Daily
Dasuya (DZA)
1383 Km 12:50 12:52 2min Daily
Mukerian (MEX)
1399 Km 13:08 13:10 2min Daily
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
1438 Km 13:55 14:00 5min Daily
Kathua (KTHU)
Jammu and Kashmir
1461 Km 14:33 14:35 2min Daily
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
1537 Km 16:10 16:20 10min Daily
Bajalta (BLA)
Jammu and Kashmir
1548 Km 16:35 16:37 2min Daily
Sangar (SGRR)
Jammu and Kashmir
1559 Km 16:49 16:51 2min Daily
Manwal (MNWL)
Jammu and Kashmir
1569 Km 17:03 17:05 2min Daily
Ram Nagar J K (RMJK)
Jammu and Kashmir
1581 Km 17:29 17:31 2min Daily
Udhampur (UHP)
Jammu and Kashmir
1591 Km 17:43 17:45 2min Daily
Chak Rakhwal (CRWL)
Jammu and Kashmir
1600 Km 17:58 17:59 1min Daily
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
Jammu and Kashmir
1615 Km 18:25 Destination Daily

Indore Junction (BG) to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12919, Malwa Express. This train operates between Indore Junction (BG) and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra. Map also shows all the stations where Malwa Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Indore Junction (BG) and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 1009 miles or 1615 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Indore Junction (BG)

Train No. 12919, Malwa Express INDB to SVDK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12919, MALWA EXPRESS. Details about the MALWA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.