You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Mannai Express

Mannai Express, 16179 - Chennai Egmore To Mannargudi

Given below is the details about Train Number 16179, MANNAI EXPRESS operating service between Chennai Egmore and Mannargudi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameMannai Express
Distance247 miles / 395 km
Running Time 8 Hour(s) 25 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mannai Express, Train number 16179. Timing of Mannai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MS Chennai Egmore Origin 22:00 -- Daily Tamil Nadu
1.1 MSC Chennai Chetpat Tamil Nadu
1.2 NBK Nungambakkam Tamil Nadu
1.3 MKK Kodambakam Tamil Nadu
1.4 MBM Mambalam Tamil Nadu
1.5 SP Saidapet Tamil Nadu
1.6 GDY Guindy Tamil Nadu
1.7 STM St Thomas Mount Tamil Nadu
1.8 PZA Pazhavanthangal Tamil Nadu
1.9 MN Minambakkam Tamil Nadu
1.10 TLM Tirusulam Tamil Nadu
1.11 PV Pallavaram Tamil Nadu
1.12 CMP Chromepet Tamil Nadu
1.13 TBMS Tambaram Sanatorium Tamil Nadu
2 TBM Tambaram 25 Km 22:28 22:30 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
2.1 PRGL Perungulattur Tamil Nadu
2.2 VDR Vandalur Tamil Nadu
2.3 UPM Urappakkam Tamil Nadu
2.4 GI Guduvancheri Tamil Nadu
2.5 POTI Potheri Halt Tamil Nadu
2.6 CTM Kattangulattur Tamil Nadu
2.7 MMNK Maraimalai Nagar Tamil Nadu
2.8 SKL Singaperumal Koil Tamil Nadu
2.9 PWU Paranur Tamil Nadu
3 CGL Chengalpattu 56 Km 22:58 23:00 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
3.1 OV Otivakkam Tamil Nadu
3.2 PTM Padalam Tamil Nadu
3.3 KGZ Karunguzhi Tamil Nadu
3.4 MMK Madurantakam Tamil Nadu
4 MLMR Melmaruvattur 92 Km 23:29 23:30 1 min Daily Tamil Nadu
4.1 ACK Acharapakkam Tamil Nadu
4.2 TZD Tozhuppedu Tamil Nadu
4.3 KSGL Karasangal Tamil Nadu
4.4 OLA Olakur Tamil Nadu
4.5 TMV Tindivanam Tamil Nadu
4.6 MTL Mailam Tamil Nadu
4.7 PEI Perani Tamil Nadu
4.8 VVN Vikravandi Tamil Nadu
4.9 MYP Mundilyampakkam Tamil Nadu
5 VM Villupuram Junction 159 Km 00:30 00:40 10 min Daily Tamil Nadu
5.1 SXR Serndanur Tamil Nadu
5.2 TUY Thiruthuraiyur Tamil Nadu
5.3 PRT Panruti Tamil Nadu
5.4 MBU Melpattam Bakkam Tamil Nadu
5.5 NPM Nellikuppan Tamil Nadu
5.6 VKP Varakalpattu Tamil Nadu
6 TDPR Tirupadripuliyur 201 Km 01:25 01:27 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
6.1 CUD Tiruppappuliyur Tamil Nadu
6.2 CUPJ Cuddalore Port Tamil Nadu
6.3 CQS Capper Quarry Tamil Nadu
6.4 ALP Alapakam Tamil Nadu
6.5 PUC Puduchatiram Tamil Nadu
6.6 PO Parangipettai Tamil Nadu
6.7 KII Kille Tamil Nadu
7 CDM Chidambaram 244 Km 02:13 02:15 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
7.1 VMP Vallampadugai Tamil Nadu
7.2 CLN Kollidam Tamil Nadu
7.3 ARS Arasur Tamil Nadu
8 SY Sirkazhi 261 Km 02:33 02:35 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
8.1 VDL Vaitheeswarankoil Tamil Nadu
8.2 ANP Anandtandavpur Tamil Nadu
8.3 NID Nidur Tamil Nadu
9 MV Mayiladuturai Junction 281 Km 03:03 03:05 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
9.1 MY Malliyam Tamil Nadu
9.2 KTM Kutralam Tamil Nadu
9.3 NPT Narasingampet Tamil Nadu
9.4 ADT Aduturai Tamil Nadu
9.5 TDR Tiruvidaimarudur Tamil Nadu
9.6 TRM Tirunagesvaram Tamil Nadu
10 KMU Kumbakonam 312 Km 03:23 03:25 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
10.1 DSM Darasuram Tamil Nadu
10.2 SWI Swamimalai Tamil Nadu
10.3 SPL SundaraperumalKoil Tamil Nadu
10.4 PML Papanasam Tamil Nadu
10.5 PDV Pandaravadai Tamil Nadu
10.6 AZP Ayyampet Tamil Nadu
10.7 PVL Pasupatikovil Tamil Nadu
10.8 TT Titte Tamil Nadu
11 TJ Thanjavur 351 Km 04:35 04:45 10 min Daily Tamil Nadu
11.1 MAV Mariammankovil Tamil Nadu
11.2 KXO Kudikadu Tamil Nadu
11.3 SMM Saliyamangalam Tamil Nadu
11.4 AMT Ammapet Tamil Nadu
11.5 KYV Koyilvenni Tamil Nadu
12 NMJ Nidamangalam 381 Km 05:15 05:25 10 min Daily Tamil Nadu
13 MQ Mannargudi 395 Km 06:25 Destination Daily Tamil Nadu

Chennai Egmore to Mannargudi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16179, Mannai Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Mannargudi. Map also shows all the stations where Mannai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Mannargudi is 247 miles or 395 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Mannargudi to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 16179, Mannai Express MS to MQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16179, MANNAI EXPRESS. Details about the MANNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.