Given below is details about Train Number 16180, MANNAI EXPRESS running between Mannargudi and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16180, Mannai Express
Distance246 miles / 394 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Mannargudi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mannai Express.', Train number '.16180. Timing of Mannai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mannargudi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mannargudi (MQ)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 21:25 NA Daily
Nidamangalam (NMJ)
Tamil Nadu
13 Km 21:35 21:45 10min Daily
Thanjavur (TJ)
Tamil Nadu
43 Km 22:35 22:45 10min Daily
Kumbakonam (KMU)
Tamil Nadu
82 Km 23:18 23:20 2min Daily
Mayiladuturai Junction (MV)
Tamil Nadu
113 Km 23:53 23:55 2min Daily
Sirkazhi (SY)
Tamil Nadu
133 Km 00:19 00:20 1min Daily
Chidambaram (CDM)
Tamil Nadu
150 Km 00:38 00:40 2min Daily
Tirupadripuliyur (TDPR)
Tamil Nadu
193 Km 01:23 01:25 2min Daily
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
235 Km 02:30 02:40 10min Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
338 Km 04:18 04:20 2min Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
369 Km 04:48 04:50 2min Daily
Mambalam (MBM)
Tamil Nadu
387 Km 05:08 05:10 2min Daily
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
394 Km 05:45 Destination Daily

Mannargudi to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16180, Mannai Express. This train operates between Mannargudi and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Mannai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mannargudi and Chennai Egmore is 246 miles or 394 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mannargudi to Chennai Egmore
Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Mannargudi

Train No. 16180, Mannai Express MQ to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16180, MANNAI EXPRESS. Details about the MANNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.