Given below is the details about Train Number 16615, MANNARGUDI - COIMBATORE CHEMMOZHI EXPRESS operating service between Mannargudi and Coimbatore Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Mannargudi - Coimbatore Chemmozhi Express, Train Number - 16615
Mannargudi (MQ)
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Distance 209 miles / 334 km Running Time 8 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops8
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed39 kmph

Departure Days From Mannargudi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mannargudi - Coimbatore Chemmozhi Express, Train number 16615. Timing of Mannargudi - Coimbatore Chemmozhi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mannargudi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MQ Mannargudi Origin 20:15 -- Daily TN
2 NMJ Nidamangalam 13 Km 20:25 20:35 10 min Daily TN
3 TJ Thanjavur 43 Km 21:13 21:15 2 min Daily TN
4 BAL Budalur 60 Km 21:29 21:30 1 min Daily TN
5 TPJ Tiruchirapalli 93 Km 22:35 22:45 10 min Daily TN
6 KRR Karur 168 Km 00:22 00:25 3 min Daily TN
7 ED Erode Junction 234 Km 02:25 02:30 5 min Daily TN
8 TUP Tiruppur 284 Km 03:13 03:15 2 min Daily TN
9 CBF Coimbatore North Junction 332 Km 04:04 04:05 1 min Daily TN
10 CBE Coimbatore Junction 334 Km 04:45 Destination Daily TN

Mannargudi to Coimbatore Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16615, Mannargudi - Coimbatore Chemmozhi Express. This train operates between Mannargudi and Coimbatore Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mannargudi - Coimbatore Chemmozhi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mannargudi and Coimbatore Junction is 209 miles or 334 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Coimbatore Junction to Mannargudi

Train No. 16615, Mannargudi - Coimbatore Chemmozhi Express MQ to CBE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16615, MANNARGUDI - COIMBATORE CHEMMOZHI EXPRESS. Details about the MANNARGUDI - COIMBATORE CHEMMOZHI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.