Given below is details about Train Number 17311, CHENNAI VASCO EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Vasco da Gama stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17311, Chennai Vasco Express
Distance656 miles / 1049 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Time Table: Chennai Vasco Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 15:00 NA Fr Fr
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
74 Km 15:53 15:55 2min Fr Fr
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
135 Km 16:43 16:45 2min Fr Fr
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
219 Km 18:10 18:12 2min Fr Fr
Bangarapet (BWT)
297 Km 19:18 19:20 2min Fr Fr
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
353 Km 20:08 20:10 2min Fr Fr
Banaswadi (BAND)
358 Km 20:20 20:22 2min Fr Fr
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
374 Km 21:35 21:55 20min Fr Fr
Tumkur (TK)
437 Km 23:03 23:05 2min Fr Fr
Tiptur (TTR)
508 Km 00:05 00:06 1min Sa Sa
Arsikere Junction (ASK)
533 Km 00:45 00:50 5min Sa Sa
Birur Junction (RRB)
579 Km 01:33 01:35 2min Sa Sa
Davangere (DVG)
693 Km 03:08 03:10 2min Sa Sa
Harihar (HRR)
707 Km 03:28 03:30 2min Sa Sa
Ranibennur (RNR)
738 Km 04:08 04:09 1min Sa Sa
Haveri (HVR)
771 Km 04:38 04:40 2min Sa Sa
Hubli (UBL)
846 Km 06:25 07:00 35min Sa Sa
Dharwar (DWR)
866 Km 07:18 07:20 2min Sa Sa
Londa Junction (LD)
936 Km 08:30 08:40 10min Sa Sa
Castle Rock (CLR)
961 Km 09:25 09:30 5min Sa Sa
Kulem (QLM)
987 Km 11:04 11:05 1min Sa Sa
SanvordemĀ Curchorem (SVM)
1005 Km 11:33 11:35 2min Sa Sa
Madgaon (MAO)
1021 Km 11:55 12:00 5min Sa Sa
Vasco da Gama (VSG)
1049 Km 13:00 Destination Sa Sa

Trace Route - Chennai Vasco Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Chennai Vasco Express.
Chennai Central to Vasco da Gama

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Vasco da Gama to Chennai Central

Train No. 17311, Chennai Vasco Express MAS to VSG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17311, CHENNAI VASCO EXPRESS. Details about the CHENNAI VASCO EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Friday

This page shows the time schedule of Chennai Vasco Express, Train number 17311. Timing of Chennai Vasco Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central