Given below is details about Train Number 15228, MUZAFFARPUR - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS running between Muzaffarpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15228, Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Express
Distance1709 miles / 2734 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Time Table: Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
Origin NA 07:25 NA Mo Mo
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
51 Km 08:20 08:25 5min Mo Mo
Barauni Junction (BJU)
102 Km 09:25 09:35 10min Mo Mo
Begu Sarai (BGS)
118 Km 09:52 09:53 1min Mo Mo
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
158 Km 10:58 11:00 2min Mo Mo
Naugachia (NNA)
225 Km 12:13 12:14 1min Mo Mo
Katihar Junction (KIR)
282 Km 13:55 14:05 10min Mo Mo
Kumedpur (KDPR)
311 Km 14:35 14:36 1min Mo Mo
Malda Town (MLDT)
West Bengal
372 Km 15:55 16:10 15min Mo Mo
Pakur (PKR)
440 Km 17:23 17:24 1min Mo Mo
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
494 Km 18:25 18:27 2min Mo Mo
Bolpur Santiniketan (BHP)
West Bengal
554 Km 19:21 19:26 5min Mo Mo
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
700 Km 22:55 23:15 20min Mo Mo
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
817 Km 00:55 01:45 50min Tu Tu
Balasore (BLS)
936 Km 03:18 03:23 5min Tu Tu
Bhadrakh (BHC)
998 Km 04:20 04:22 2min Tu Tu
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
1040 Km 04:51 04:53 2min Tu Tu
Cuttack (CTC)
1109 Km 05:45 05:50 5min Tu Tu
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1137 Km 06:30 06:35 5min Tu Tu
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1156 Km 07:10 07:30 20min Tu Tu
Balugan (BALU)
1226 Km 08:20 08:22 2min Tu Tu
Berhampur (BAM)
1302 Km 09:20 09:25 5min Tu Tu
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
1376 Km 11:00 11:02 2min Tu Tu
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
1449 Km 11:53 11:55 2min Tu Tu
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
1519 Km 12:48 12:53 5min Tu Tu
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
1579 Km 14:05 14:25 20min Tu Tu
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1780 Km 17:48 17:50 2min Tu Tu
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1930 Km 20:10 20:25 15min Tu Tu
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
2360 Km 03:40 04:05 25min We We
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
2434 Km 05:13 05:15 2min We We
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
2495 Km 06:08 06:10 2min We We
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
2579 Km 07:35 07:40 5min We We
Bangarapet (BWT)
2657 Km 08:58 09:00 2min We We
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
2713 Km 09:58 10:00 2min We We
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
2734 Km 11:50 Destination We We

Trace Route - Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Express.
Muzaffarpur Junction to Yesvantpur Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Muzaffarpur Junction

Train No. 15228, Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Express MFP to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15228, MUZAFFARPUR - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS. Details about the MUZAFFARPUR - YESVANTPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station - Monday

This page shows the time schedule of Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Express, Train number 15228. Timing of Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Muzaffarpur Junction