Given below is details about Train Number 16127, CHENNAI EGMORE GURUVAYUR EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Guruvayur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16127, Chennai Egmore Guruvayur Express
Distance686 miles / 1098 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Time Table: Chennai Egmore Guruvayur Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 08:15 NA Daily Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
24 Km 08:43 08:45 2min Daily Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
55 Km 09:13 09:15 2min Daily Daily
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
Tamil Nadu
91 Km 09:43 09:45 2min Daily Daily
Tindivanam (TMV)
Tamil Nadu
121 Km 10:08 10:10 2min Daily Daily
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
158 Km 10:45 10:55 10min Daily Daily
Vridhachalam Junction (VRI)
Tamil Nadu
213 Km 11:31 11:33 2min Daily Daily
Pennadam (PNDM)
Tamil Nadu
231 Km 11:46 11:47 1min Daily Daily
Ariyalur (ALU)
Tamil Nadu
266 Km 12:13 12:15 2min Daily Daily
Srirangam (SRGM)
Tamil Nadu
324 Km 12:58 13:00 2min Daily Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
335 Km 13:15 13:20 5min Daily Daily
Manaparai (MPA)
Tamil Nadu
371 Km 13:49 13:50 1min Daily Daily
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
429 Km 14:48 14:50 2min Daily Daily
Sholavandan (SDN)
Tamil Nadu
474 Km 15:19 15:20 1min Daily Daily
Kudalnagar (KON)
Tamil Nadu
492 Km 15:34 15:35 1min Daily Daily
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
495 Km 16:05 16:15 10min Daily Daily
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
539 Km 16:53 16:55 2min Daily Daily
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
565 Km 17:19 17:20 1min Daily Daily
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
587 Km 17:39 17:40 1min Daily Daily
Maniyachchi Junction (MEJ)
Tamil Nadu
623 Km 18:35 18:40 5min Daily Daily
Tirunelveli Junction (TEN)
Tamil Nadu
652 Km 19:30 19:35 5min Daily Daily
Nanguneri (NNN)
Tamil Nadu
680 Km 20:04 20:05 1min Daily Daily
Valliyur (VLY)
Tamil Nadu
694 Km 20:14 20:15 1min Daily Daily
Aralvaymozhi (AAY)
Tamil Nadu
712 Km 20:55 20:56 1min Daily Daily
Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Tamil Nadu
725 Km 21:40 21:45 5min Daily Daily
Eraniel (ERL)
Tamil Nadu
744 Km 21:59 22:00 1min Daily Daily
Kuzhithurai (KZT)
Tamil Nadu
758 Km 22:10 22:11 1min Daily Daily
Neyyattinkara (NYY)
779 Km 22:32 22:33 1min Daily Daily
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
796 Km 23:15 23:20 5min Daily Daily
Chirayinkil (CRY)
825 Km 23:42 23:43 1min Daily Daily
Kadakavur (KVU)
828 Km 23:48 23:49 1min Daily Daily
Varkala Sivagiri Station (VAK)
837 Km 00:01 00:02 1min Daily Daily
Paravur (PVU)
848 Km 00:11 00:12 1min Daily Daily
Kollam Junction (QLN)
861 Km 00:27 00:30 3min Daily Daily
Kayamkulam (KYJ)
902 Km 01:01 01:03 2min Daily Daily
Haripad (HAD)
915 Km 01:17 01:18 1min Daily Daily
Ambalappuzha (AMPA)
933 Km 01:37 01:38 1min Daily Daily
Alappuzha (ALLP)
945 Km 01:52 01:55 3min Daily Daily
Shertalai (SRTL)
969 Km 02:19 02:20 1min Daily Daily
Ernakulam Junction (ERS)
1002 Km 03:05 03:10 5min Daily Daily
Ernakulam Town (ERN)
1004 Km 03:18 03:20 2min Daily Daily
Aluva (AWY)
1021 Km 03:43 03:45 2min Daily Daily
Angamaly (AFK)
1030 Km 03:54 03:55 1min Daily Daily
Chalakudi (CKI)
1046 Km 04:07 04:08 1min Daily Daily
Irinjalakuda (IJK)
1052 Km 04:15 04:16 1min Daily Daily
Trichur (TCR)
1076 Km 04:45 04:48 3min Daily Daily
Punkunnam (PNQ)
1078 Km 04:51 04:52 1min Daily Daily
Guruvayur (GUV)
1098 Km 05:50 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Chennai Egmore Guruvayur Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Chennai Egmore Guruvayur Express.
Chennai Egmore to Guruvayur

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Guruvayur to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 16127, Chennai Egmore Guruvayur Express MS to GUV

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16127, CHENNAI EGMORE GURUVAYUR EXPRESS. Details about the CHENNAI EGMORE GURUVAYUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Chennai Egmore Guruvayur Express, Train number 16127. Timing of Chennai Egmore Guruvayur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore