Given below is details about Train Number 14259, RAMESWARAM VARANASI EXPRESS running between Mughal Sarai Junction and Lucknow stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14259, Rameswaram Varanasi Express
Distance199 miles / 319 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Time Table: Rameswaram Varanasi Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 23:00 NA Su Su
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
18 Km 23:35 23:45 10min Su Su
Bhadohi (BOY)
Uttar Pradesh
63 Km 00:23 00:25 2min Mo Mo
Janghai Junction (JNH)
Uttar Pradesh
93 Km 00:52 00:54 2min Mo Mo
Partapgarh Junction (PBH)
Uttar Pradesh
147 Km 01:45 01:50 5min Mo Mo
Amethi (AME)
Uttar Pradesh
182 Km 02:33 02:35 2min Mo Mo
Rae Bareli Junction (RBL)
Uttar Pradesh
242 Km 03:28 03:30 2min Mo Mo
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
319 Km 05:40 Destination Mo Mo

Trace Route - Rameswaram Varanasi Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Rameswaram Varanasi Express.
Mughal Sarai Junction to Lucknow

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mughal Sarai Junction to Lucknow
Return Trains from Lucknow to Mughal Sarai Junction

Train No. 14259, Rameswaram Varanasi Express MGS to LKO

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14259, RAMESWARAM VARANASI EXPRESS. Details about the RAMESWARAM VARANASI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Mughal Sarai Junction Railway Station - Sunday

This page shows the time schedule of Rameswaram Varanasi Express, Train number 14259. Timing of Rameswaram Varanasi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mughal Sarai Junction