Given below is details about Train Number 12362, MUMBAI ASANSOL EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Asansol Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12362, Mumbai Asansol Express
Distance1277 miles / 2043 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 12 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Time Table: Mumbai Asansol Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Origin NA 11:05 NA We We
Dadar (Central) (DR)
8 Km 11:17 11:20 3min We We
Kalyan (KYN)
53 Km 11:57 12:00 3min We We
Manmad Junction (MMR)
260 Km 15:48 15:50 2min We We
Bhusaval (BSL)
444 Km 18:00 18:15 15min We We
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
567 Km 20:35 20:40 5min We We
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
750 Km 23:05 23:15 10min We We
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
996 Km 02:25 02:35 10min Th Th
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
1086 Km 03:45 03:50 5min Th Th
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
1185 Km 05:10 05:20 10min Th Th
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
1436 Km 10:30 10:35 5min Th Th
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
1500 Km 12:15 12:35 20min Th Th
Buxar (BXR)
1594 Km 13:41 13:43 2min Th Th
Patna Junction (PNBE)
1712 Km 15:35 15:45 10min Th Th
Kiul Junction (KIUL)
1835 Km 19:10 19:12 2min Th Th
Jhajha (JAJ)
1889 Km 20:25 20:30 5min Th Th
Jasidih Junction (JSME)
1933 Km 21:11 21:13 2min Th Th
Madhupur Junction (MDP)
1962 Km 21:44 21:46 2min Th Th
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
West Bengal
2019 Km 22:36 22:38 2min Th Th
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
2043 Km 23:15 Destination Th Th

Trace Route - Mumbai Asansol Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Mumbai Asansol Express.
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Asansol Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Asansol Junction
Return Trains from Asansol Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 12362, Mumbai Asansol Express CSMT to ASN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12362, MUMBAI ASANSOL EXPRESS. Details about the MUMBAI ASANSOL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Wednesday

This page shows the time schedule of Mumbai Asansol Express, Train number 12362. Timing of Mumbai Asansol Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus