Given below is details about Train Number 22210, MUMBAI DURONTO running between New Delhi and Mumbai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22210, Mumbai Duronto
ScheduleTue & Sat
Distance868 miles / 1388 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed82 kmph

Time Table: Mumbai Duronto

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 23:25 NA Tu & Sa Tu & Sa
Kota Junction (KOTA)
464 Km 04:15 04:25 10min Su & We Su & We
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
734 Km 07:35 07:40 5min Su & We Su & We
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
997 Km 11:10 11:20 10min Su & We Su & We
Mumbai Central (BCT)
1388 Km 16:15 Destination Su & We Su & We

Trace Route - Mumbai Duronto

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Mumbai Duronto.
New Delhi to Mumbai Central

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Mumbai Central
Return Trains from Mumbai Central to New Delhi

Train No. 22210, Mumbai Duronto NDLS to BCT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22210, MUMBAI DURONTO. Details about the MUMBAI DURONTO including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Tuesday & Saturday

This page shows the time schedule of Mumbai Duronto, Train number 22210. Timing of Mumbai Duronto train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi