Given below is details about Train Number 12134, MUMBAI EXPRESS running between Mangalore Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12134, Mumbai Express
Distance661 miles / 1058 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Time Table: Mumbai Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mangalore Junction (MAJN)
Origin NA 16:45 NA Daily Daily
Surathkal (SL)
20 Km 17:16 17:18 2min Daily Daily
Udupi (UD)
66 Km 17:48 17:50 2min Daily Daily
Kundapura (KUDA)
97 Km 18:27 18:28 1min Daily Daily
Byndoor (BYNR)
132 Km 18:45 18:47 2min Daily Daily
Bhatkal (BTJL)
151 Km 19:17 19:18 1min Daily Daily
Kumta (KT)
206 Km 20:00 20:02 2min Daily Daily
Karwar (KAWR)
260 Km 20:46 20:48 2min Daily Daily
Madgaon (MAO)
318 Km 21:40 21:50 10min Daily Daily
Kankavali (KKW)
477 Km 23:56 23:58 2min Daily Daily
Ratnagiri (RN)
633 Km 02:15 02:20 5min Daily Daily
Panvel (PNVL)
990 Km 08:25 08:30 5min Daily Daily
Thane (TNA)
1025 Km 09:28 09:30 2min Daily Daily
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
1058 Km 10:33 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Mumbai Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Mumbai Express.
Mangalore Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Mangalore Junction

Train No. 12134, Mumbai Express MAJN to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12134, MUMBAI EXPRESS. Details about the MUMBAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Mangalore Junction Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Mumbai Express, Train number 12134. Timing of Mumbai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mangalore Junction