Given below is the details about Train Number 22105, MUMBAI - PUNE INDRAYANI EXPRESS operating service between Mumbai and Pune Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameMumbai - Pune Indrayani Express Distance120 miles / 192 km
Number22105 Running Time 3 Hour(s) 28 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops6
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Mumbai Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai - Pune Indrayani Express, Train number 22105. Timing of Mumbai - Pune Indrayani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mumbai

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 CSTM Mumbai Origin 05:40 -- Daily MH
1.1 MSD Bombay Masjid MH
1.2 SNRD Mumbai Sandhurst Road MH
1.3 BY Byculla MH
1.4 CHG Mumbai Chinchpokli MH
1.5 CRD Mumbai Currey Road MH
1.6 PR Mumbai Parel MH
2 DR Dadar (Central) 8 Km 05:52 05:53 1 min Daily MH
2.1 MTN Mumbai Matunga MH
2.2 SIN Mumbai Sion MH
2.3 CLA Kurla Junction MH
2.4 LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus MH
2.5 VVH Vidyavihar MH
2.6 GC Ghatkopar MH
2.7 VK Vikhroli MH
2.8 KJMG Kanjur Marg MH
2.9 BND Bhandup MH
2.10 NHU Nahur MH
2.11 MLND Mulund MH
3 TNA Thane 33 Km 06:15 06:16 1 min Daily MH
3.1 KLVA Kalva MH
3.2 MBQ Mumbra MH
3.3 DIVA Diva MH
3.4 KOPR Kopar Road MH
3.5 DI Dombivili MH
3.6 THK Thakurli MH
4 KYN Kalyan 53 Km 06:35 06:37 2 min Daily MH
5 KJT Karjat 99 Km 07:15 07:17 2 min Daily MH
5.1 PDI Palasdari MH
5.2 TKW Thakurvadi MH
5.3 NNCN Nagnath Cabin MH
5.4 MHLC Monkey Hill MH
5.5 KAD Khandala MH
6 LNL Lonavala 127 Km 08:00 08:02 2 min Daily MH
6.1 MVL Malavli MH
6.2 KMST Kamshet MH
6.3 KNHE Kanhe MH
6.4 VDN Vadgaon MH
6.5 TGN Talegaon MH
6.6 GRWD Ghorawadi MH
6.7 SLRW Shelarwadi MH
6.8 BGWI Begdaewadi MH
6.9 BGW Begdewadi MH
6.10 DEHR Dehu Road MH
6.11 AKRD Akurdi MH
6.12 CCH Chinchvad MH
6.13 PMP Pimpri MH
6.14 KSWD Kasar Wadi MH
6.15 DAPD Dapodi MH
6.16 KK Khadki MH
7 SVJR Sivajinagar 189 Km 08:51 08:52 1 min Daily MH
8 PUNE Pune Junction 191 Km 09:08 Destination Daily MH

Mumbai to Pune Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22105, Mumbai - Pune Indrayani Express. This train operates between Mumbai and Pune Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai - Pune Indrayani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mumbai and Pune Junction is 120 miles or 192 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 22105, Mumbai - Pune Indrayani Express CSTM to PUNE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22105, MUMBAI - PUNE INDRAYANI EXPRESS. Details about the MUMBAI - PUNE INDRAYANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.