Given below is details about Train Number 12951, MUMBAI RAJDHANI running between Mumbai Central and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12951, Mumbai Rajdhani
Distance867 miles / 1387 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed89 kmph

Time Table: Mumbai Rajdhani

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mumbai Central (BCT)
Origin NA 17:00 NA Daily Daily
Borivali (BVI)
29 Km 17:30 17:32 2min Daily Daily
Surat (ST)
262 Km 19:53 19:58 5min Daily Daily
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
391 Km 21:18 21:28 10min Daily Daily
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
653 Km 00:37 00:40 3min Daily Daily
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
697 Km 01:18 01:20 2min Daily Daily
Kota Junction (KOTA)
922 Km 03:20 03:25 5min Daily Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
1387 Km 08:35 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Mumbai Rajdhani

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Mumbai Rajdhani.
Mumbai Central to New Delhi

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mumbai Central to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Mumbai Central

Train No. 12951, Mumbai Rajdhani BCT to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12951, MUMBAI RAJDHANI. Details about the MUMBAI RAJDHANI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Mumbai Central Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Mumbai Rajdhani, Train number 12951. Timing of Mumbai Rajdhani train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mumbai Central