You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Mumbai Rajdhani

Mumbai Rajdhani, 12952 - New Delhi To Mumbai Central

Given below is the details about Train Number 12952, MUMBAI RAJDHANI operating service between New Delhi and Mumbai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameMumbai Rajdhani
Distance865 miles / 1384 km
Running Time 16 Hour(s) 5 Mins
Avg. Speed86 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai Rajdhani, Train number 12952. Timing of Mumbai Rajdhani train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NDLS New Delhi Origin 16:25 -- Daily Delhi
2 KOTA Kota Junction 464 Km 21:00 21:05 5 min Daily Rajasthan
3 RTM Ratlam Junction 734 Km 00:02 00:05 3 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
4 BRC Vadodara Junction 996 Km 03:31 03:41 10 min Daily Gujarat
5 ST Surat 1125 Km 05:13 05:18 5 min Daily Gujarat
6 BVI Borivali 1358 Km 07:51 07:53 2 min Daily Maharashtra
7 BCT Mumbai Central 1387 Km 08:35 Destination Daily Maharashtra

New Delhi to Mumbai Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12952, Mumbai Rajdhani. This train operates between New Delhi and Mumbai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai Rajdhani stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Mumbai Central is 865 miles or 1384 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12952, Mumbai Rajdhani NDLS to BCT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12952, MUMBAI RAJDHANI. Details about the MUMBAI RAJDHANI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.