Given below is details about Train Number 11061, MUZAFFARPUR EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Darbhanga Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11061, Muzaffarpur Express
Distance1173 miles / 1877 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 12 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Time Table: Muzaffarpur Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
Origin NA 12:15 NA Daily Daily
Thane (TNA)
17 Km 12:33 12:35 2min Daily Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
37 Km 12:57 13:00 3min Daily Daily
Igatpuri (IGP)
120 Km 14:40 14:45 5min Daily Daily
Nasik Road (NK)
171 Km 15:30 15:35 5min Daily Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
244 Km 16:25 16:30 5min Daily Daily
Chalisgaon Junction (CSN)
311 Km 17:15 17:17 2min Daily Daily
Pachora Junction (PC)
356 Km 17:43 17:45 2min Daily Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
404 Km 18:23 18:25 2min Daily Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
428 Km 18:55 19:05 10min Daily Daily
Burhanpur (BAU)
Madhya Pradesh
482 Km 19:53 19:55 2min Daily Daily
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
551 Km 21:25 21:30 5min Daily Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
735 Km 00:20 00:50 30min Daily Daily
Pipariya (PPI)
Madhya Pradesh
802 Km 01:38 01:40 2min Daily Daily
Narsinghpur (NU)
Madhya Pradesh
896 Km 02:38 02:40 2min Daily Daily
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
980 Km 03:50 04:00 10min Daily Daily
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
1071 Km 05:11 05:15 4min Daily Daily
Maihar (MYR)
Madhya Pradesh
1133 Km 06:05 06:07 2min Daily Daily
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
1169 Km 06:45 06:55 10min Daily Daily
Manikpur Junction (MKP)
Uttar Pradesh
1246 Km 08:50 08:55 5min Daily Daily
Naini (NYN)
Uttar Pradesh
1338 Km 10:20 10:22 2min Daily Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
1345 Km 10:45 11:05 20min Daily Daily
Allahabad City (ALY)
Uttar Pradesh
1348 Km 11:13 11:15 2min Daily Daily
Gyanpur Road (GYN)
Uttar Pradesh
1410 Km 12:23 12:25 2min Daily Daily
Bhulanpur (BHLP)
Uttar Pradesh
1464 Km 13:22 13:23 1min Daily Daily
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
1470 Km 13:55 14:05 10min Daily Daily
Varanasi City (BCY)
Uttar Pradesh
1473 Km 14:13 14:15 2min Daily Daily
Aunrihar Junction (ARJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1505 Km 14:50 14:52 2min Daily Daily
Ghazipur City (GCT)
Uttar Pradesh
1545 Km 15:50 15:55 5min Daily Daily
Yusufpur (YFP)
Uttar Pradesh
1564 Km 16:13 16:15 2min Daily Daily
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
1610 Km 17:30 17:35 5min Daily Daily
Suraimanpur (SIP)
Uttar Pradesh
1647 Km 18:11 18:13 2min Daily Daily
Chhapra (CPR)
1675 Km 19:20 19:35 15min Daily Daily
Dighwara (DGA)
1706 Km 20:11 20:12 1min Daily Daily
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
1729 Km 20:40 20:42 2min Daily Daily
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1734 Km 20:59 21:00 1min Daily Daily
Bhagwanpur (BNR)
1754 Km 21:16 21:17 1min Daily Daily
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
1788 Km 22:15 22:20 5min Daily Daily
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
1840 Km 23:40 00:05 25min Daily Daily
Laheria Sarai (LSI)
1873 Km 00:40 00:45 5min Daily Daily
Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
1877 Km 01:10 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Muzaffarpur Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Muzaffarpur Express.
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Darbhanga Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Darbhanga Junction
Return Trains from Darbhanga Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 11061, Muzaffarpur Express LTT to DBG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11061, MUZAFFARPUR EXPRESS. Details about the MUZAFFARPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Muzaffarpur Express, Train number 11061. Timing of Muzaffarpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus