Given below is details about Train Number 15227, MUZAFFARPUR EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Muzaffarpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15227, Muzaffarpur Express
Distance1708 miles / 2733 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 4 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Time Table: Muzaffarpur Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Origin NA 23:55 NA We We
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
20 Km 00:33 00:35 2min Th Th
Bangarapet (BWT)
77 Km 01:28 01:30 2min Th Th
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
155 Km 04:15 04:25 10min Th Th
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
238 Km 06:30 07:10 40min Th Th
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
299 Km 08:03 08:05 2min Th Th
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
374 Km 09:30 10:00 30min Th Th
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
804 Km 16:45 17:00 15min Th Th
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
953 Km 19:10 19:12 2min Th Th
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
1154 Km 22:45 23:05 20min Th Th
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
1215 Km 00:03 00:05 2min Fr Fr
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
1284 Km 00:58 01:00 2min Fr Fr
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
1357 Km 02:10 02:12 2min Fr Fr
Berhampur (BAM)
1431 Km 03:05 03:10 5min Fr Fr
Balugan (BALU)
1507 Km 04:05 04:07 2min Fr Fr
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1578 Km 05:15 05:35 20min Fr Fr
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1597 Km 06:05 06:10 5min Fr Fr
Cuttack (CTC)
1624 Km 06:40 06:45 5min Fr Fr
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
1692 Km 07:32 07:34 2min Fr Fr
Bhadrakh (BHC)
1735 Km 08:55 08:57 2min Fr Fr
Balasore (BLS)
1797 Km 09:41 09:43 2min Fr Fr
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1915 Km 11:20 11:35 15min Fr Fr
Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC)
West Bengal
2025 Km 13:08 13:10 2min Fr Fr
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
2032 Km 13:55 14:25 30min Fr Fr
Bolpur Santiniketan (BHP)
West Bengal
2178 Km 16:24 16:29 5min Fr Fr
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
2239 Km 17:27 17:29 2min Fr Fr
Pakur (PKR)
2292 Km 18:18 18:20 2min Fr Fr
Malda Town (MLDT)
West Bengal
2360 Km 20:00 20:15 15min Fr Fr
Kumedpur (KDPR)
2421 Km 21:02 21:03 1min Fr Fr
Katihar Junction (KIR)
2451 Km 22:00 22:15 15min Fr Fr
Naugachia (NNA)
2508 Km 23:03 23:04 1min Fr Fr
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
2574 Km 00:04 00:06 2min Sa Sa
Begu Sarai (BGS)
2615 Km 00:32 00:33 1min Sa Sa
Barauni Junction (BJU)
2630 Km 01:15 01:25 10min Sa Sa
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
2681 Km 02:15 02:20 5min Sa Sa
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
2733 Km 04:00 Destination Sa Sa

Trace Route - Muzaffarpur Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Muzaffarpur Express.
Yesvantpur Junction to Muzaffarpur Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Muzaffarpur Junction to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 15227, Muzaffarpur Express YPR to MFP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15227, MUZAFFARPUR EXPRESS. Details about the MUZAFFARPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

This page shows the time schedule of Muzaffarpur Express, Train number 15227. Timing of Muzaffarpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction