Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 16731, MYSORE EXPRESS running between Tuticorin and Mysore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16731, Mysore Express
Distance489 miles / 783 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Time Table: Mysore Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tuticorin (TN)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 16:35 NA Daily Daily
Tuti Melur (TME)
Tamil Nadu
2 Km 16:39 16:40 1min Daily Daily
Milavittan (MVN)
Tamil Nadu
8 Km 16:48 16:49 1min Daily Daily
Kailasapuram (KLPM)
Tamil Nadu
20 Km 16:59 17:00 1min Daily Daily
Maniyachchi Junction (MEJ)
Tamil Nadu
32 Km 17:08 17:13 5min Daily Daily
Kadambur (KDU)
Tamil Nadu
46 Km 17:25 17:26 1min Daily Daily
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
68 Km 17:47 17:48 1min Daily Daily
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
89 Km 18:09 18:10 1min Daily Daily
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
116 Km 18:35 18:37 2min Daily Daily
Tirumangalam (TMQ)
Tamil Nadu
142 Km 19:04 19:05 1min Daily Daily
Tirupparankundram (TDN)
Tamil Nadu
153 Km 19:19 19:20 1min Daily Daily
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
159 Km 19:45 19:50 5min Daily Daily
Sholavandan (SDN)
Tamil Nadu
181 Km 20:09 20:10 1min Daily Daily
Kodai road (KQN)
Tamil Nadu
200 Km 20:24 20:25 1min Daily Daily
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
225 Km 21:15 21:20 5min Daily Daily
Karur (KRR)
Tamil Nadu
299 Km 22:30 22:35 5min Daily Daily
Pugalur (PGR)
Tamil Nadu
314 Km 22:49 22:50 1min Daily Daily
Kodumudi (KMD)
Tamil Nadu
326 Km 23:04 23:05 1min Daily Daily
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
365 Km 00:01 00:10 9min Daily Daily
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
427 Km 01:10 01:15 5min Daily Daily
Dharmapuri (DPJ)
Tamil Nadu
493 Km 02:58 03:00 2min Daily Daily
Palakkodu (PCV)
Tamil Nadu
515 Km 03:14 03:15 1min Daily Daily
Hosur (HSRA)
Tamil Nadu
586 Km 04:43 04:45 2min Daily Daily
Carmelaram (CRLM)
620 Km 04:51 04:52 1min Daily Daily
Bangalore East (BNCE)
638 Km 05:32 05:33 1min Daily Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
641 Km 05:38 05:43 5min Daily Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
645 Km 06:40 07:00 20min Daily Daily
Kengeri (KGI)
657 Km 07:19 07:20 1min Daily Daily
Bidadi (BID)
675 Km 07:34 07:35 1min Daily Daily
Ramanagaram (RMGM)
689 Km 07:49 07:50 1min Daily Daily
Channapatna (CPT)
700 Km 08:01 08:02 1min Daily Daily
Maddur (MAD)
719 Km 08:18 08:20 2min Daily Daily
Mandya (MYA)
738 Km 08:43 08:45 2min Daily Daily
Pandavapura (PANP)
764 Km 09:14 09:15 1min Daily Daily
Mysore City Junction (MYS)
783 Km 10:10 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Mysore Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Mysore Express.
Tuticorin to Mysore City Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tuticorin to Mysore City Junction
Return Trains from Mysore City Junction to Tuticorin

Train No. 16731, Mysore Express TN to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16731, MYSORE EXPRESS. Details about the MYSORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Tuticorin Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Mysore Express, Train number 16731. Timing of Mysore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tuticorin