Given below is details about Train Number 56270, MYSORE SHIMOGA PASSENGER running between Mysore City Junction and Shimoga Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.56270, Mysore Shimoga Passenger
Distance168 miles / 269 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Time Table: Mysore Shimoga Passenger

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mysore City Junction (MYS)
Origin NA 10:20 NA Daily Daily
Krishnarajanagara (KRNR)
28 Km 10:56 10:57 1min Daily Daily
Akkihebbalu (AKK)
50 Km 11:14 11:15 1min Daily Daily
Mandagere (MGF)
63 Km 11:34 11:35 1min Daily Daily
Hole Narsipur (HLN)
82 Km 11:55 11:57 2min Daily Daily
Hassan (HAS)
114 Km 12:28 12:30 2min Daily Daily
Arsikere Junction (ASK)
161 Km 13:45 13:50 5min Daily Daily
Biyavra (BVR)
177 Km 14:05 14:06 1min Daily Daily
Devanur (VNR)
183 Km 14:15 14:16 1min Daily Daily
Kadur (DRU)
200 Km 14:34 14:35 1min Daily Daily
Birur Junction (RRB)
206 Km 14:58 15:00 2min Daily Daily
Tarikere Junction (TKE)
230 Km 15:28 15:30 2min Daily Daily
Bhadravati (BDVT)
250 Km 15:48 15:50 2min Daily Daily
Shimoga (SME)
267 Km 16:04 16:05 1min Daily Daily
Shimoga Town (SMET)
269 Km 16:45 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Mysore Shimoga Passenger

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Mysore Shimoga Passenger.
Mysore City Junction to Shimoga Town

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysore City Junction to Shimoga Town
Return Trains from Shimoga Town to Mysore City Junction

Train No. 56270, Mysore Shimoga Passenger MYS to SMET

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 56270, MYSORE SHIMOGA PASSENGER. Details about the MYSORE SHIMOGA PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Mysore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Mysore Shimoga Passenger, Train number 56270. Timing of Mysore Shimoga Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysore City Junction