Given below is details about Train Number 16217, MYSORE SHIRDI EXPRESS running between Mysore City Junction and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16217, Mysore Shirdi Express
Distance815 miles / 1304 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Mysore City Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysore Shirdi Express, Train number 16217. Timing of Mysore Shirdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysore City Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mysore City Junction (MYS)
Origin NA 05:10 NA Mo
Mandya (MYA)
45 Km 05:43 05:45 2min Mo
Kengeri (KGI)
126 Km 07:08 07:10 2min Mo
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
138 Km 07:55 08:15 20min Mo
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
142 Km 08:25 08:27 2min Mo
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
165 Km 08:56 08:58 2min Mo
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
248 Km 10:13 10:15 2min Mo
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
327 Km 12:20 12:25 5min Mo
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
360 Km 13:09 13:10 1min Mo
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
428 Km 14:20 14:25 5min Mo
Bellary Junction (BAY)
478 Km 15:45 15:50 5min Mo
Hospet Junction (HPT)
544 Km 16:55 17:00 5min Mo
Koppal (KBL)
571 Km 17:31 17:32 1min Mo
Gadag Junction (GDG)
629 Km 18:59 19:00 1min Mo
Bagalkot (BGK)
722 Km 20:43 20:45 2min Mo
Bijapur (BJP)
819 Km 00:05 00:10 5min Tu
Nimbal (NBL)
856 Km 00:29 00:30 1min Tu
Solapur Junction (SUR)
928 Km 03:00 03:10 10min Tu
Kurduvadi (KWV)
1007 Km 04:10 04:11 1min Tu
Daund Junction (DD)
1116 Km 06:25 06:35 10min Tu
Ahmednagar (ANG)
1200 Km 08:47 08:50 3min Tu
Belapur (BAP)
1267 Km 10:03 10:05 2min Tu
Puntamba (PB)
1287 Km 10:43 10:45 2min Tu
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI)
1304 Km 11:30 Destination Tu

Mysore City Junction to Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16217, Mysore Shirdi Express. This train operates between Mysore City Junction and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi). Map also shows all the stations where Mysore Shirdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysore City Junction and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) is 815 miles or 1304 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Mysore City Junction

Train No. 16217, Mysore Shirdi Express MYS to SNSI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16217, MYSORE SHIRDI EXPRESS. Details about the MYSORE SHIRDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.