You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Nagercoil Express

Nagercoil Express, 16610 - Coimbatore Junction To Nagercoil Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 16610, NAGERCOIL EXPRESS operating service between Coimbatore Junction and Nagercoil Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameNagercoil Express
Distance335 miles / 536 km
Running Time 10 Hour(s) 40 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Coimbatore Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Nagercoil Express, Train number 16610. Timing of Nagercoil Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Coimbatore Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 CBE Coimbatore Junction Origin 20:30 -- Daily Tamil Nadu
2 TUP Tiruppur 50 Km 21:08 21:10 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
3 ED Erode Junction 100 Km 22:05 22:10 5 min Daily Tamil Nadu
4 PGR Pugalur 150 Km 23:19 23:20 1 min Daily Tamil Nadu
5 KRR Karur 165 Km 23:37 23:40 3 min Daily Tamil Nadu
6 DG Dindigul Junction 239 Km 00:55 01:00 5 min Daily Tamil Nadu
7 MDU Madurai Junction 305 Km 02:00 02:05 5 min Daily Tamil Nadu
8 VPT Virudunagar Junction 349 Km 02:48 02:50 2 min Daily Tamil Nadu
9 SRT Satur 375 Km 03:14 03:15 1 min Daily Tamil Nadu
10 CVP Kovilpatti 397 Km 03:36 03:37 1 min Daily Tamil Nadu
11 MEJ Maniyachchi Junction 433 Km 04:14 04:15 1 min Daily Tamil Nadu
12 TEN Tirunelveli Junction 462 Km 05:15 05:20 5 min Daily Tamil Nadu
13 VLY Valliyur 504 Km 05:54 05:55 1 min Daily Tamil Nadu
14 NCJ Nagercoil Junction 535 Km 07:05 Destination Daily Tamil Nadu

Coimbatore Junction to Nagercoil Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16610, Nagercoil Express. This train operates between Coimbatore Junction and Nagercoil Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Nagercoil Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Coimbatore Junction and Nagercoil Junction is 335 miles or 536 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 16610, Nagercoil Express CBE to NCJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16610, NAGERCOIL EXPRESS. Details about the NAGERCOIL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.